All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
4.4
4,320 Ratings &
937 Reviews
  • 5
     3,118
  • 4
     635
  • 3
     148
  • 2
     97
  • 1
     322
5

Excellent

A True Android experience.
I have received the mobile only on today.while I haven't done the details operation of the different systems .My review are as under:
The phone is very compact and seems to be durable.The Flipkart has sent the same as quickly as possible.Thanks to Flipkart for their prompt delivery.
PROS
Super fast and awe some performance.
Photographs are good with best color and sharpness.
Battery backup is very good.

CONS
Cost is a bit more.
The audio performance is average.
Suc...
READ MORE

ABUYOUSUFMDMAHBUB CHOUDHURY

Certified Buyer

1 Nov, 2016

2332
488
Report Abuse
2

butter smooth bith much issues

I have lot many issues, which i cant compromise on
1. heating issues
2. When on call, other end user complaining on the voice, looks like he can't hear me.
3. poor battery backup
4. Dropping Bluetooth connection(Native in Nought )
5. Phone will be warm all the time
READ MORE

Shrinidhi D H

Certified Buyer

27 Mar, 2017

1666
358
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Exchanged with iPhone 6(16GB). Got more than current market price for my used phone (Rs.20400), that too without giving any accessories with it.
Kudos Flipkart.

And for Google Pixel: Its simply best!!
READ MORE

Prateek Kaushal

Certified Buyer

6 Nov, 2016

10
0
Report Abuse
5

Really Nice

I'm using iPhone 5s and this both. I got this product few days ago, 1st of all it's a best Android phone ever, the feel when u hold this phone is just amazing,very light weight and proper placement of volume and lock buttos.

Pros
1. Amazing camera no doubt in competing with an iPhone. If u like taking pictures of food this phone has a separate feature for that it allows u to focus and blurs the background.

2. Touch is very smooth and feels good when u use this phone

3. Headphone jack i...
READ MORE

adi

Certified Buyer

3 Nov, 2016

1892
841
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

It's a gem of a phone and Flipkart delivered it like very next day. Have been using it since a month and should tell you the experience is simply amazing ..Good battery life, the perfect camera, you can actually watch a movie without causing any trouble to ur eyes..The only thing i feel should be improved is the headset quality ..Plus it is sprinkle resistant and not water resistant..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

18 Jan, 2017

34
9
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Pros:
1. The performance of the phone is top notch. It's super snappy
2. Best for people with smaller hands.
3.The camera is fantastic colours look great, excellent dynamic range, good in low light, colours look more natural, belief me I've compared it to all latest phones including Samsung S8 and iPhone 7 plus. Selfies also look great.
4.Build quality is good (except for that glass panel which covers almost half of the phone in back).
5. The earphones included in the box are good.
6. Very go...
READ MORE

samarth v pattar

Certified Buyer

22 May, 2017

28
7
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Great phone. Camera is too good.
READ MORE

Santosh Maskar

Certified Buyer

26 Oct, 2016

79
31
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Worthy phone and I can say better than iPhone7....
READ MORE

Kishor Kunal

Certified Buyer

2 Nov, 2016

39
13
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Amazing phone.
READ MORE

RaJ Mehta

Certified Buyer

26 Oct, 2016

182
91
Report Abuse
2

Slightly disappointed

Phone was awesome for a month but after that battery issues started. My pixel gets switched off abruptly post the battery reaches at the level of 20-15℅ . Battery actually gets drain completely that you have to charge your phone to restart it. I tried factory reset but for no help. If the phone can be replaced with a new one that would be great
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

26 Feb, 2017

56
23
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 94
Back to top