GoPro Hero Sports and Action Camera
4.2
1,471 Ratings & 277 Reviews
₹14,999
18,990
21% off
User Images
+ 47
All Reviews for GoPro Hero Sports and Action Camera
4.2
1,471 Ratings &
277 Reviews
  • 5
     884
  • 4
     309
  • 3
     87
  • 2
     26
  • 1
     165
5

Classy product

awesome product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
2

Slightly disappointed

very old packge and dirty
READ MORE

Abhishek Singh

Certified Buyer, Arrah

5 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Did not meet expectations

Warranty is not getting registered when purchased via Flipkart
Bad experience
READ MORE

Prateek Dua

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
2

Bad quality

The product which I got was new however the battery didn't work. I had to get it changed from the go pro service center since there is no replace policy from the seller. Apart from that the product is good
READ MORE

sajitha nair

Certified Buyer, Thane District

6 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

The camera is really good for beginners ...but first they gave me a bad one which was not powering on and after that they replaced it with a working one. so now it's working fine.
READ MORE

Raktim Kalita

Certified Buyer, Guwahati

7 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

Used it for Some days... But am facing problem with the battery.... I checked reviews on Flipkart of similar product & lots of users are facing similar problem with this Camera... I would request to return the product & request for refund.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

7 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Not recommended at all

I received defective product, asked for replacement got another defective product. Battery was dead could not be charged. Camera was non functional.It was tagged f assured by flipkart.Very much disappointed not expected Flipkart.
READ MORE

santasri malakar

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

very nice cemra 17k rs range me. 😍😍😍😍😍😍
READ MORE

Inder Jeet

Certified Buyer, Panipat

Apr, 2018

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Gopro makes the best action camera in terms of build and picture quality . Got this product @9990 which is is a very good deal in my opinion. If you are in a budget just buy this and upgrade the firmware to Hero 5 Black which converts this Hero 2018 to Hero 5 Black along with all other features of hero 5 :)
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bally

7 months ago

5
3
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Good travel motion video camera 😍😍😘
READ MORE

Sri Akkash Nath

Certified Buyer, Cuddalore

4 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
Back to top