GREEN CURE Nappcure Herbal Baby's Diaper Rash Cream with Zincum and Hamamelis Reviews
4
403 Ratings &
57 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 208
  • 87
  • 56
  • 20
  • 32
5

Simply awesome

Nice product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Very soothing for the baby. Provided relief in 2 hours straight and rash disappeared completely after a day.
READ MORE

Ram Bharosey Lal

Certified Buyer, Bareilly

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

This is really best rash cream for babies. I used for my nephew & this worked in first use.
READ MORE

Ravi Pratap Singh

Certified Buyer, Bareilly

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

The rashes has got light with only two applications, and its herbal formulation make it safe for baby skin.
READ MORE

Shalini Dalmiya

Certified Buyer, Bally

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Very nice product. The lightly scented cream is hypoallergenic and mild, easily making it the best diaper rash cream for newborns.
READ MORE

Sahil Shah

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Useful for rashes on baby skin. And it's not too powerful so there is not harm according to me as my sister is using this on his baby skin.
READ MORE

Rahul Sharma

Certified Buyer, Amb Industrial Area

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Effective and efficient super rash cream . Herbal so very good for kids delicate skin.
READ MORE

Rachit Sethi

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Really effective and smooth diper rash cream.it has all natural ingredients and paraben free so very safe for kids delicate skin and gives protection against diper rash. I always apply this to my baby skin.
READ MORE

Prisha Sethi

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

I loved it for my baby
READ MORE

Arshia A. Rashid

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

5 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Useful
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Purba Medinipur District

6 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top