GULBADAN Onion Hair Oil for Hair Growth with Onion & Black Seed for Hair Fall Control Hair Oil
3.9
2,650 Ratings & 320 Reviews
₹135
499
72% off
User Images
GULBADAN Onion Hair Oil for Hair Growth with Onion & Black Seed for Hair Fall Control Hair Oil Reviews
3.9
2,650 Ratings &
320 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,370
  • 440
  • 338
  • 208
  • 294
5

Best in the market!

I was surprised and happy to learn that in no time my hairfall descreased. I regularly use this oil and it has worked wonders for me. I use it along with this brand shampoo. Both are amazing. Try it once and I'm sure u wil continue to use it
READ MORE

Ronak

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

6 months ago

116
16
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

best onion oil with amazing ingredients which are best for hair care and has good positive effect on my hair on continuous usage. worth
READ MORE

Avyaan P

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

6 months ago

20
5
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Very nice and effective hair oil good for hair growth and hair fall, the ingredients are natural hai effective. Also the price range of product is very satisfying. Happy
READ MORE

Bashudev

Certified Buyer, Dhanbad

6 months ago

39
5
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Really nourishing for hair. Good smell. Gives your hair the volume and shine you have always being desired for. And after using it for 4 or 5 times my hair fall is reduced.. Also i can see growth in the areas where i had almost no hair growth..will surely purchase more..
READ MORE

Abhishek Khandelwal

Certified Buyer, Mira Bhayandar

6 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

This oil is a very good substitute for growing and healthy hair. I and my husband both are using this oil. As black seed is very good for hair to became it black and healthy. I turlly love this iol very much.
READ MORE

Vanita Gupta

Certified Buyer, Jalandhar

6 months ago

2
2
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Non Sticky, Non-greasy Hair Oil For Silkier & Stronger Hair .. Just loved it For enhancing hair growth, massage the oil vigorously onto scalp for 10 min .. Use it in twice a week for best results . amazing product 😍😍😍
READ MORE

Pooja Patel

Certified Buyer, Indore

6 months ago

2
3
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Awesome hair oil for my good hair growth. No side effect on my hair. It really worked good.
READ MORE

Sunita Devi

Certified Buyer, Katihar

6 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

It's really a good product
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

47
7
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Nice
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

14
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

It's very good product (no plastic package it's very good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

6
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 32
Back to top