Gulf PRIDE 4T ULTRA PLUS 20W-40 - [900 ML] Recommended for new generation 4-stroke gasoline engines in high performance motorcycles of all leading global manufacturers High Performance Engine Oil
4.3
1,003 Ratings & 152 Reviews
₹297
349
14% off
User Images
+ 4
Gulf PRIDE 4T ULTRA PLUS 20W-40 - [900 ML] Recommended for new generation 4-stroke gasoline engines in high performance motorcycles of all leading global manufacturers High Performance Engine Oil Reviews
4.3
1,003 Ratings &
152 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 577
  • 269
  • 105
  • 21
  • 31
5

Perfect product!

Delivered before one day, product very nice and price low compared with market. I am happy and recommend to buy. Packing also good.
READ MORE

AMIT KUMAR

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

7
3
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Good product on this lowest price ever, Best Product
& 100% original gulf engine oil And faster dilevery thank you Flipkart 3-4 time order
READ MORE

Shayar Gopalpuriya

Certified Buyer, Sujangarh

8 months ago

5
3
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Super nice oils my passion Pro very nice picap mileage super
READ MORE

Shaik MaaBasha

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Very nice product
READ MORE

Pradip Kumar Pradhan

Certified Buyer, Burla

7 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Good
READ MORE

Satanjeet Singh

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Fair

232 rupees I got it really nice
READ MORE

Mohamed Mahabu

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

It's original product...very low price (260+15 as change) comparison to Local shop (335)...so 60 save
READ MORE

Abhisek Porya

Certified Buyer, Paschim Medinipur District

10 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Paisa usul

I used motul 3100 in my bike....
After using gulf pride I feel engine and gear shift is too....smooth. My bike is run every day 113 km, today i.e 15.08.21 completed 1230 kilometre after change the engine oil....

It is better than motul.
READ MORE

Dipankar Nandi

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Good mileage
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Nice Products
READ MORE

Arvind Pardhi

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 16
Back to top