Haier 278 L Frost Free Double Door 5 Star Convertible Refrigerator
4.1
43 Ratings & 11 Reviews
₹28,900
35,700
19% off
All Reviews for Haier 278 L Frost Free Double Door 5 Star Convertible Refrigerator
4.1
43 Ratings &
11 Reviews
  • 5
     23
  • 4
     11
  • 3
     3
  • 2
     1
  • 1
     5
1

WRONG PRODUCT/ENTIRELY DIFFERENT MODEL DELIVERED!

This 1 start is for the worst service from flipkart. I received a wrong product.As soon as I realized that the model delivered was wrong, i repeatedly called Flipkart to atleast give me the difference amount or replace the product with what i have ordered. It has been ALMOST A MONTH THAT I HAVE BEEN FOLLOWING UP WITH THE FLIPKART & they keep moving my request from one team to the other. NEVER EXPECTED THIS BEHAVIOR from Flipkart. I would never buy anything from this site or ever recommend any...
READ MORE

Akshata

Certified Buyer, Gadag Betigeri

6 months ago

59
13
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

excellent product ,value for money and quick installation
READ MORE

Fathima M.S

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram District

10 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

It is not not a 5 star Refrigirator, its a 4 star refrigerator. overall working fine. performance is ok.
READ MORE

HARISH ACCHA

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Beautiful & economic
READ MORE

Thanuj. Rao

Certified Buyer, Tumakuru

10 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

its fine product, flipkart delivered through e-kart in time, courrier partner is respond well. but free installation & demo is delayed, i several time called to flipkart & Haier customer care, after one week Haier customer service person came, he insnall & explained very well.

overall product is very good in this rage, i check in same feature in LG, SAMSUNG BRAND. Haier is better than other...
READ MORE

Jayanth kumar R JAY RJK

Certified Buyer, Hole Narsipur

2 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Is good product, the model is of steel color instead white. Value for the money. Energy consumption is 4 stars.
READ MORE

Sachin Manglore

Certified Buyer, Ullal

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Inverter fridge, value for money.
READ MORE

Santhosh Plakkatt

Certified Buyer, Ettumanoor

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Nice looking. Good design value for money.
READ MORE

Venkatesh Magapu

Certified Buyer, Nidadavole

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

excellent product wth mirror glass finish
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Krishna District

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Fair

We are not getting KEY and Guaranty card.
READ MORE

sunil kumar

Certified Buyer, Athiyannur

4 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top