Hand in Hand  Gel 100 Ml (Pack of 12) Hand Sanitizer Bottle
4.3
762 Ratings & 145 Reviews
₹342
600
43% off
User Images
+ 46
Hand in Hand Gel 100 Ml (Pack of 12) Hand Sanitizer Bottle Reviews
4.3
762 Ratings &
145 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 443
  • 180
  • 87
  • 25
  • 27
5

Must buy!

Excellent quality of hand sanitizers. These small packs are very effective and are easy to carry along wherever we go. Very easy to carry. Very useful. And very effective. A must to carry all the time and use very frequently during the day.
READ MORE

jaideep khanduja

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

2 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Was worthy for the price I paid it's not so dilluted like any other and thick and good perfect , thanks Flipkart for delivering me this soon, but really worth it
READ MORE

Kirthik R

Certified Buyer, Coimbatore

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

I really liked this sanitizer as it has very good fragrance.. So handy and easy to carry, pocket size sanitizer.. I personally feel this santizer is very affordable and anyone can buy it... It contains very good level of alcohol which is must these days in any sanitizer.. Its really a perfect product at a reasonable price..
READ MORE

Navneet Kaur

Certified Buyer, Ludhiana

2 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Gel based sanitizer with 70% alcohol content is really good and very useful to kill the germs. It has fruity fragrance and it don’t make the hand sticky like the others do. Extremely Satisfied with the quality. And packaging is awesome . And price is very budget friendly.
Must during this pandemic situation
READ MORE

Nikhil Kumar

Certified Buyer, Rewari

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

I ordered hand in hand gel.very nice product..not sticky.. excellent quality..very pocket friendly impressed from this
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

2 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Smell is better than anything out there. I started using this, then my whole team and then my whole family.
Perfect size to carry. Highly concentrate gel to give the perfect sanitization, it also contains aloe Vera extracts.
One of the best.
READ MORE

Ritika Jhamtani

Certified Buyer, Kamthi

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

This hand sanitizer is good it has fruity smell and also it has aloe vera extract in it.it has 70% alcohol in this. So i would recommend it definately as sanitizer is must in this pandemic now.
READ MORE

Komal pandita

Certified Buyer, Jammu

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

I am using this sanitizer from past 2 days and i would say that it is really great. It is 70% alcohol based and kills about 99% germs. Fragrance is also good and the best thing is that these are small bottles which we can easily put it our pocket and can use wherever we want.
READ MORE

Yatesh Puggal

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

It's a perfect thing on this crucial time of Corona. These sensitizers are so good and easy to carry also. It's frangrance is also mild and not harsh on my skin. I give distribute this to all my family members.
READ MORE

Priyanka Chaudhary

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

Please plz don't buy. Horrible smell
READ MORE

ash naik

Certified Buyer, South Goa District

2 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 15
Back to top