All Reviews
Overall 
3.4
306 Ratings &
37 Reviews
  • 5
     128
  • 4
     47
  • 3
     25
  • 2
     18
  • 1
     88
1

Did not meet expectations

This is how Flipkart is conning buyers, when i bought this product the product was listed as "Pack of 2" i received only one unit, raised a claim with in 5 minutes even shared the Screenshot of that listing which says it was "Pack of 2). After 24 hours the same listing was edited with "1 Unit", my claim was rejected. This was the first time i raised any issue now Deleting my account from Flipkart, I just dont want to deal with such kind of fraud company. Will share the details on social media.
READ MORE

Akshay Gaur

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

24 Dec, 2018

25
1
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

It's 500ml * 3, not 1500ml each. This is not clear in product description. Still satisfied with price hence given 4rating.
READ MORE

Srinivas Ch

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

17 Dec, 2018

11
2
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Good
READ MORE

Soumyakanta Nayak

Certified Buyer, Kendrapara

10 Nov, 2018

6
4
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

nice delivery
READ MORE

Zahid Mansuri

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

25 Nov, 2018

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

I ordered harpic power plus original liquid toilet cleaner 1L pack of 3. but I received only 1L.. totally disappointed on Flipkart...
READ MORE

Raja Ela

Certified Buyer, Ulundurpet

28 Dec, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

while ordering it was mentioned i would get 3pcs of 1ltr. Reading that i ordered but got only 1ltr. worst experience ever.
READ MORE

Gunjan Gaba

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

26 Dec, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

Flipkart and the seller has befooled the customers. In the initial phase during selling time it stated to be delivering 3 packs but it delivered only 1 pack and that too in open condition. Such unfair practice was expected from Flipkart.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Allahabad

25 Dec, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

Very Worst item.don't buy it.
READ MORE

SANKET DESAI

Certified Buyer, Bhavnagar

25 Dec, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

Got only one
READ MORE

ritesh arora

Certified Buyer, Tonk

25 Dec, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
2

Expected a better product

was mentioned as pack of 3 when I bought, sent only 1. Thanks to me that I took screenshot while buying.
READ MORE

Amit Kumar

Certified Buyer, Narwana

25 Dec, 2018

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 4
Back to top