All Reviews
    Overall 
    3.8
    107 Ratings &
    15 Reviews
    • 5
       53
    • 4
       17
    • 3
       13
    • 2
       12
    • 1
       12
    5

    Super!

    Nice product
    READ MORE

    Sanjna Dixit

    Certified Buyer

    20 Sep, 2017

    1
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Highly recommended

    Good product
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    17 May, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellent

    Very nice
    READ MORE

    Rohit

    Certified Buyer

    9 May, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Super!

    Lasting fragrance.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    6 Jan, 2017

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    3

    Hated it!

    Highly disappointed as bottle was leaking. Unfortunately I opened it after return policy was over. Can't even return.
    READ MORE

    Ankit Kashyap

    Certified Buyer

    10 Nov, 2016

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Very Good

    I ordered this perfume it is very good and fragrance is super and the cover n box is very good looking.
    READ MORE

    Vicky Sovasiya

    Certified Buyer

    11 May, 2015

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    aweful

    most rubbish perfume I had ever purchased. it doesnot stay, the smell is aweful. I use it for roomfreshning. verrrrry bad. I would like to rate it in negative number if possible.
    READ MORE

    Sucheta Haldar

    Certified Buyer

    20 Feb, 2015

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome Product!

    A good product.Worth its price.Fragrance is also refreshing and pleasant.Must try it out.Look is attractive and the carvings also look good.Perfect for a valentine or a Birthday
    READ MORE

    Akshat Choudhary

    Certified Buyer

    29 Jan, 2015

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    3

    helios godness pink parfum.

    we are not received the about product i.e helios godness pink parfum booked in the month of october.
    READ MORE

    syam sundar.

    Certified Buyer

    4 Nov, 2014

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    1

    Review of Perfume

    This Helios Goddess of Love perfume fragrance is not so good neither it is long lasting. Even if it is not so costly the price is not worth it. I will not recommend to anybody
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    30 Oct, 2014

    0
    0
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 2
    Back to top