HERCULES Impulso RF 26 T Mountain Cycle
4.1
661 Ratings & 100 Reviews
₹3,878
8,599
54% off
User Images
+ 11
All Reviews for HERCULES Impulso RF 26 T Mountain Cycle
4.1
661 Ratings &
100 Reviews
  • 5
     360
  • 4
     168
  • 3
     56
  • 2
     23
  • 1
     54
5

Perfect product!

Good service of Flipkart it is very beautiful and strong,all parts are ok,but stand is not ok and also less price I like it so much thanks Aditya milind Jadhav
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Khopoli

8 months ago

115
15
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

3000 price is best as per product after assembled with mudguard, bell, lock total cost 3000+380=3380
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mohali

8 months ago

66
12
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

very nice cycle... great value for money...I got for 2999 during bbday offer... simply go for it..
READ MORE

jayakumar Jai

Certified Buyer, Namakkal District

8 months ago

15
2
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Good product, bell and mudguard missing. Assembly has to be done by professional. Tough to do it on your own.
After using this for some time, I found frequent problem with the chain thus had to change it. Even though I changed it, I am still facing problem so it might be that axles are not aligned. Yet to check the alignment of axles from mechanic, if misaligned then it's a manufacturing defect and not a good bargain for low price.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

10 months ago

34
10
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

unbelievable price....
Excellent quality....
Thank you flipkart and seller...

recommended to every one...
I'm 5.7" and 68kg... perfectly fits for me..... easy to self assemble..90% already assembled...but having no instruction booklet or tools... I have spanner 🔧 buy mudguard , lock and bell...that's all perfectly finished...
READ MORE

Sathish Kumar

Certified Buyer, Chennai

7 months ago

8
1
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

one of the best product I get from flipkart... awesome cycle....
best look good quality in cheap rate...
if any one wants to try then try it blindly 👏👏
READ MORE

Ashutosh Laha

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

8 months ago

8
1
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

super! Value for money
READ MORE

Santosh B V

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

8 months ago

9
2
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

very good....Should have provided mudguard also
READ MORE

Ashutosh Goswami

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

8 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Nice cycle best quality
READ MORE

Elisha Bujji

Certified Buyer, Vetapalem

3 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

good product
READ MORE

Sujit kumar Sahu

Certified Buyer, Berhampur

8 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 10
Back to top