Himalaya Pure Skin Neem Facial Kit with Face Massager
4.2
14,422 Ratings & 2,463 Reviews
₹421
649
35% off
User Images
+ 395
Himalaya Pure Skin Neem Facial Kit with Face Massager Reviews
4.2
14,422 Ratings &
2,463 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8,344
  • 3,409
  • 1,409
  • 433
  • 827
5

Worth every penny

Awsm product.....in very happy with my purchase.
In affordable price and good quality products
I love it ☺️
READ MORE

Nehadrita Chattoraj

Certified Buyer, Kalyani

8 months ago

194
29
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

I just love it.... Fast delivery within 1 day.... packaging system is awesome.... it's really beautiful.... and it's a current product nd very much affordable.... valuable price🤩🤩..... really love this product..... After applying all of these step by step you can see the changes in your face..... highly recommended❤❤❤
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

9 months ago

85
27
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

I love this product 😍😍 it give good and better results 💙💙 it's package is really good. I like it 😘😘.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Unjha

7 months ago

58
15
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

good product in this range... i love it i bought it for my mother she is so happy the massager is best...
READ MORE

Zaiba Faayiz

Certified Buyer, Bareilly

7 months ago

74
9
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

love it exactly as shown above. I've already used it it feels amazing and the face massager is so cute and works so well.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

11 months ago

7
1
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

M so happy with on time delivery of this product & also its price is too good on flipkart m glad to buy original himalaya product.
READ MORE

Bhawna Tomar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

8 months ago

16
5
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Good products.. worth buying.. Best part of this box is the face massager provided with the box. It's a good face massager. Massager requires 2 "triple A" battery which is not provided with the box which you have to buy separately. Otherwise it's a excellent deal.
READ MORE

Aditi Roy

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

7 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

I tried it for the first time but all the products are really amazing. I loved the massager too its pretty good and it felt so relaxing after using the massager.
READ MORE

Haleema Mukadam

Certified Buyer, Ratnagiri

8 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

amazing

I love this product, all the products are really good with very good response of every product, mainly the facial massage is much more complete use of this kit.

Don't think too much please buy this is the best deal guys

Thank you Flipkart team for fast delivery.
READ MORE

Monika Singh

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

8 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

great deal....there are 7 products which are really amazing n good for skin. There is massager also which deep cleanses your skin and give healthy skin.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Aligarh

8 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 247
Back to top