Hitachi 1.5 Ton 3 Star Split Inverter AC  - White
4.1
2,209 Ratings & 278 Reviews
₹35,999
50,490
28% off
User Images
+ 38
Hitachi 1.5 Ton 3 Star Split Inverter AC - White Reviews
4.1
2,209 Ratings &
278 Reviews
  • 5
     1,156
  • 4
     549
  • 3
     195
  • 2
     78
  • 1
     231
4

Pretty good

Product is good so far, however outdoor unit is making too much noise. I don't know if it's OK for it to make so much noise. Waiting for technician visit.

Edited review:
I am editing this review. as it was worst experience for me, the AC is not even working now, it automatically switches off within 1-2 mins, I don't know what to do, when I asked for replacement, flipkart instead of doing it right away scheduled technician visit and that too after 2-3 days. It is totally frustrating situation...
READ MORE

Bhupendra Singh

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

3 months ago

19
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

pro:after using this ac for about 15 days, I am very happy with the performance.
as known, Hitachi is best at its faster cooling, this product fulfills the purpose.
cons :
no temperature display in inner unit(this is Hitachi's default design for all products, temperature is visible in remote)
remote is too basic, could have been provided with more options (ofcourse all the settings are automated in inner unit itself)
READ MORE

chandra Sekhar

Certified Buyer, Chennai

4 months ago

25
6
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

Consumption of Electricity is one unit per hour at 26 temp with high speed. I think Inverter AC will consume less electricity but it works like non inverter AC
READ MORE

Hemal Turakhiya

Certified Buyer, Surendranagar

4 months ago

24
8
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Nice value for money ac... Since it's a basic ac model not much in feature but easily does it job of cooling and comfortable environment. Even at 30 degree c its very effective... Have to check its performance for another 3 months of summer.... Installation done arranged by jeevas took 3370 bucks slightly on higher side but job well done... Even some irritating sound was coming from ac but they resolve it with some effort...
READ MORE

BHEEMSEN PURTY

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

4 months ago

30
12
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Overall it’s a good product but look wise it’s not upto the mark. It has no lcd panel for showing temperature.

Cooling is good and it’s 4-star so energy efficient too. It cools the room in about 2 minutes and blow of air through fan is also good. Worth to buy it.
READ MORE

gaurav vadher

Certified Buyer, Gandhinagar

5 months ago

12
3
Report Abuse
2

Expected a better product

Cooling is low, below expected cooling from a brand like hitachi.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

4 months ago

18
7
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Great Product...Got the delivery in time. Packaging was excellent. Installation was swift and professional. Get the installation done from Hitachi, they charge only Rs.499 and they did a great job for me.

This AC is value for money...cools within minutes. If you are looking for a good A/C I would definitely recommend this one.
READ MORE

TN Rengaswamy

Certified Buyer, Chennai

5 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

Well it has got a dehumidification feature, which is absent in other brands of the same price. It does not have a temperature display on the AC unit. Build quality is a little below average. But it works well for a room of 100 sq feet.
READ MORE

Chetan Patil

Certified Buyer, Nagpur

3 months ago

7
2
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Overall very good product. Cooling is perfect and operates on minimum noise. 1 star taken away from rating only due to plain design and no temperature display on indoor unit, but anyway I knew it before purchase. Prompt service by Hitachi installation team. Installation charges Rs. 499 + 750 for stand. Don't go for Jeeves at its expensive and heard real bad reviews for installation. I am OK with plain design but ideally temp display should be there at this price range. BTW got it at Rs. 36000.
READ MORE

Kiran Gandhi

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

4 months ago

7
2
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

Very noisy
READ MORE

Tarun Dhiman

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 28
Back to top