Hitachi 1.5 Ton 4 Star Split Inverter AC  - White
4
835 Ratings & 115 Reviews
₹35,999
53,390
32% off
User Images
+ 16
All Reviews for Hitachi 1.5 Ton 4 Star Split Inverter AC - White
4
835 Ratings &
115 Reviews
  • 5
     430
  • 4
     212
  • 3
     66
  • 2
     25
  • 1
     102
2

Slightly disappointed

Not a friendly installation
READ MORE

Bali Ongolu

Certified Buyer, Nellore

2 months ago

32
4
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

you send us default product water is leaking from the inner part of ac and gas fully leaked but your not responding any thing the installation boy tooked 1800 rupees for ac 39000 you tooked your cheated us
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chittoor District

2 months ago

63
17
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

Consumption of Electricity is one unit per hour at 26 temp with high speed. I think Inverter AC will consume less electricity but it works like non inverter AC
READ MORE

Hemal Turakhiya

Certified Buyer, Surendranagar

2 months ago

23
5
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

Horrible experience from flipkart, I got a defective product may be a return one. After 6 days of purchase no information available whether they are replacing my product or not. Don't purchase and waste your hard earned money. Better go for local stores they will give a better service.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Dankuni

1 month ago

5
0
Report Abuse
2

Expected a better product

Cooling is low, below expected cooling from a brand like hitachi.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

2 months ago

18
6
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Great Product...Got the delivery in time. Packaging was excellent. Installation was swift and professional. Get the installation done from Hitachi, they charge only Rs.499 and they did a great job for me.

This AC is value for money...cools within minutes. If you are looking for a good A/C I would definitely recommend this one.
READ MORE

TN Rengaswamy

Certified Buyer, Chennai

3 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

Overall very good product. Cooling is perfect and operates on minimum noise. 1 star taken away from rating only due to plain design and no temperature display on indoor unit, but anyway I knew it before purchase. Prompt service by Hitachi installation team. Installation charges Rs. 499 + 750 for stand. Don't go for Jeeves at its expensive and heard real bad reviews for installation. I am OK with plain design but ideally temp display should be there at this price range. BTW got it at Rs. 36000.
READ MORE

Kiran Gandhi

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

2 months ago

7
2
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Overall good exp2
READ MORE

ANKIT SHARMA

Certified Buyer, Greater Noida

2 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

very bad installation.. very costly extra cper pipe aur wire.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Murwara Katni

2 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
1

Hated it!

average product and worst delivery from Flipkart.
Installation didn't happen after 10 days of receiving product. tried to reach customer support, every one has same line " we understand you problem, issue will resolve in some time".
READ MORE

Arvind Kumar Singh

Certified Buyer, Howrah

2 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 12
Back to top