Hitachi 1 Ton 5 Star Window AC  - White
4.2
3,025 Ratings & 466 Reviews
₹27,499
29,090
5% off
User Images
+ 9
All Reviews for Hitachi 1 Ton 5 Star Window AC - White
4.2
3,025 Ratings &
466 Reviews
  • 5
     1,706
  • 4
     773
  • 3
     236
  • 2
     83
  • 1
     227
5

More like 1.5 ton.

Efficient with a great air throw. Cools almost like a 1.5 ton and size is also of 1.5 ton ( compares with earlier Hitachi models). Great value for money compared with the rest of the pack.

Cons - The air throw does increase the db levels and flipcart service franchise sucks
READ MORE

Rustom Bagchi

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

31 May, 2017

392
113
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Good Product.
READ MORE

SAIFUL ISLAM

Certified Buyer, South Tweenty Four Parganas

9 Nov, 2018

14
1
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

ac is working fine so far I bought it 20 days ago, delivery was nice gave 750 rs. for installation and additional 600 rs. for wooden window framing for ac to fit in. it was a bit much. but I m happy with purchase
READ MORE

apurva khare

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

2 Jun, 2018

14
2
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

cooling is best in class no doubt its all depend on the size of the room,my ac takes 10min max to cool out the room i always increase the temp or if you love 16 degree temp you have to wrap a blanket around like in winters we all do and its amazing timer feature is impressive and about efficiency hope so it will be upto the mark tell you after my monthly bill,features as good as the price and the noise some people are complaining its just coming from fan its so powerful you cant complain and...
READ MORE

Vishal Shukla

Certified Buyer, Saharanpur

20 Jul, 2018

19
5
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

cooling is fast but I feel Its operational noise is bit loud.
READ MORE

Satyendra Naugain

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

20 Apr, 2018

34
13
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

Installation team is not professional at all . They are just learning new guy like street boy.
They have not drill machine for screw tightening. They fitted screw by hammering due to this ac cabinet got bend and my window got loose. During fitting water drain plastic plate got break. This is very bad impression on the HITACHI OR CONCERN company.
WHO WILL PROVIDE BROKEN PLATE?

Product is very nice.
READ MORE

VIKAS DUBEY

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

18 Apr, 2019

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

It has chill effect. Best thing to experience this summer.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Malerkotla

17 May, 2018

4
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

aswome cooling is good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Cuttack

30 Mar, 2018

4
0
Report Abuse
3

Perfect AC with low power consumption

Brought on 16/06/14 evening and delivered on 18/06/14 11:30 am as scheduled,
Flipkart has done their job perfect by delivering the product as promised to me.
The AC is great.It cools down my room perfectly.
But my concern is to the Hitachi Team that has to install the AC within 48 hrs.they did not approach me by any means for the installation.So I complaint to flikart but nobody call me or came to my house for the installation.Only flipkart call me that informed me they have talk to the Bran...
READ MORE

lairellakpam Satyam veer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

21 Jun, 2014

74
59
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Ac delivered in 4 days. .
Call Hitachi customercare for installing ac..engg visit next day .and he is good and fully skilled .
sound is too low when compreser do its working .

10min its cool my room of 150sq.ft

One thing need to highlight here that 1tone and 1.5 tone window ac of Hitachi are exactly same in size ..23 width 17 lenght . Other company ac having different size .

Belive me two company are best in ac Hitachi and blue star.
READ MORE

Ashish Saxena

Certified Buyer, Gautam Buddha Nagar

17 Apr, 2017

33
22
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 47
Back to top