Honor 10 Lite (Midnight Black, 32 GB)
4.4
27,745 Ratings & 2,833 Reviews
₹13,999
User Images
+ 652
Honor 10 Lite (Midnight Black, 32 GB) Reviews
4.4
27,745 Ratings &
2,833 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 17,128
  • 6,631
  • 2,076
  • 647
  • 1,263
4

Good quality product

perfectly right this model for worth of money and there is no more comment on this. nice performance ..and some litttle disappointed on battery back up ...
READ MORE

chepuri venugopal

Certified Buyer, Karimnagar

10 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

best feature in this phone, display quality good camera quality good , best performance pubg playing
READ MORE

Sanjiv verma

Certified Buyer, Akbarpur

11 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

It is awesome product. All functions are awesome. Trust the product. Fast delivery and good response. Thank you filipcart.
READ MORE

Abhishek Prince

Certified Buyer, Purnia

11 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Front camera quality is too good but back camera is not so special. A nice budget phone I'm happy with it.
READ MORE

Aryan Walde

Certified Buyer, Desaiganj

11 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

The device is good but body of the Device is below the average..... when you hold this in your hand its not feel good.... i will say Honor 9 Lite was good as compare to Honor 10 Lite....Avearge Phone... Overall Rating is 3 Star...
READ MORE

Ravi Jadhav

Certified Buyer, Kalyan

11 months ago

0
1
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Pros:
aesthetic appearance, good camera, nice display,
I got for 8K during big billion days- great value for money
Cons:
can't play COD with GYROSCOPE always On, it's lagging
no slow motion video recording
not good for heavy games like cod, pubg & pes 2020
READ MORE

Nidhin MR

Certified Buyer, Thrissur

11 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

good if a person is not a heavy user as well a not so good display but then also i am giving it 5* cuz it got really good camer
READ MORE

Sohel Shaikh

Certified Buyer, Jangipur

11 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

I purchased this for my colleague. This is a awesome device for this price range. Very handy, light weight, good display, good front cam and aslo moderate back camera for a normal user. The screen to body ratio is more than 90%. So friends please go for it. You will never disappointed.
READ MORE

Arunlal RY

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram

11 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Rs. 7999/-Superb phone.... Front camera of 9 lite is better then 10 lite and back camera is much much better than 9 lite.. .. outstanding phone.. .. 5 star
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer.... sanjay singh

Certified Buyer, North Twenty Four Parganas District

Oct, 2019

0
0
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

Good mobile. Don't buy if u want good camera. Rest all perfect for me in all aspects other than camera.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mudhol

Oct, 2019

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top