Honor 10 Lite (Sapphire Blue, 32 GB)
4.3
9,243 Ratings & 997 Reviews
₹10,999
13,999
21% off
User Images
+ 258
Honor 10 Lite (Sapphire Blue, 32 GB) Reviews
3.5
61Positive feedback
39Negative feedback
...optimization is the best so far I've seen. Adaptive display brightness works very accurately (which was useless in my Mi A2) Charging
READ MORE

Durga Prasad

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

...product as i thought before purchase and the worst thing is that it has no auto brightness censor. But i got this one at Rs 8100 only
READ MORE

Mohit Trivedi

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

...Gorgeous purchase. Best phone under 10k. Fhd+ display in 9k is very nice. And camera takes perfect images even in
READ MORE

Vaibhav Pathak

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

...is negotiable. performance is good.
but some features are missing like double tab wake screen....this phone is value for money
READ MORE

kirtipal singh chandel

Certified Buyer, Jhansi

2 months ago

...very very nice ,bettry fully 2days nice camera full view display,good sound, notification lite
READ MORE

Mohan Kumar gupta

Certified Buyer, Giridih

2 months ago

...Super Phone. Camera good Display good.
READ MORE

Rajendra Gupta

Certified Buyer, Sidhi

2 months ago

...Camera and display quality is not good and phone hang many time in a day.
READ MORE

Vivek Sharma

Certified Buyer, Taranagar

4 months ago

...Very good camera (Al camera). Battery is average good display phone is waterproof and stylish. I Highly
READ MORE

Satheesh S

Certified Buyer, Alappuzha District

2 months ago

...Very good display & camera with fast processor, also delivery
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bawal

2 months ago

...faster delivery.. the product is good one.. it is covered with screen protection. given back pouch.. ejector pin and manual..
READ MORE

MR.NAGENDRA PRASAD

Certified Buyer, Rangareddy

4 months ago

Page 1 of 4
Back to top