All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
4.4
4,548 Ratings &
1,084 Reviews
  • 5
     3,077
  • 4
     915
  • 3
     189
  • 2
     87
  • 1
     280
5

Terrific purchase

Awesome phone. Fantastic camera. Sound could have been tad louder.
READ MORE

SANJIB BANERJEE

Certified Buyer

23 Jun, 2018

372
50
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Fabulous phone
READ MORE

vinay n v

Certified Buyer

22 Jun, 2018

97
10
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

First of all phone looks very stylish and attractive look at back side. Back dual camera is very nice It capture high end pics n video . Front camera is also very desent for selfie and video. Screen quality is very nice with its fhd+display. Sound is great and clear. I have taken some sample shots that you may see really enjoying with it
READ MORE

Pradeep Majumdar

Certified Buyer

30 Jun, 2018

80
10
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Nice phone.
READ MORE

Rahul Ratrey

Certified Buyer

7 Jun, 2018

398
77
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

I GOT THIS MOBILE AT RS.23000. AFTER EXCHANGE AND DISCOUNT ITS GREAT DEAL .. ABOUT MOBILE

PROS
Well-constructed hardware
Excellent performance and stable software
Very good cameras
IR Blaster is a rare feature these days
Great display with above average sunlight legibility
Huawei Supercharge always blows us away with how fast it is

CONS
LIL BIT HEATING ISSUE BUT NOT EVERY TIME
No video stabilization (though it may come in a future update)
READ MORE

Aniket Shinde

Certified Buyer

22 May, 2018

732
188
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Great Phone! both in terms of looks and price. Except for the dis & ois (which might come later on), this phone is still a step ahead of op6 in terms of camera!
READ MORE

Hudson Paul

Certified Buyer

4 Jun, 2018

290
73
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

I got this phone 26/May/18.
Really Superb Marvelous Honor10 (My darling )😍😍😍
Camera - 8.5/10 ( mini DSLR Camera ) sooo cutee charming.
Design - 10/10 Lovely ( first impression) Actually my darling 😘😘 it's looking in front just like iPhone X hahah bdw it's Honor X.😍
Battery backup - 9.5/10 ( I feel just like 5000mAh battery).
First charging - 9/10 ( After using 3 days It's started work in my my device ) I marked when the charge 30-40% it's working first charging.. so dear guys don't t...
READ MORE

Swadhin Kumar Barik

Certified Buyer

31 May, 2018

309
82
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Pretty nice device it is. Fast, superb camera(shows detailed photos) , good design n quality, embedded with good features, no bugs, fast charging and at last feels good in hand. Heating is there like in any other mobile phone but not much bothersome. All over its an economic product. With these specs and the given price it's a must buy product
READ MORE

Anurag Upadhyay

Certified Buyer

24 May, 2018

294
79
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Awesome phone. Very handy with good features. Camera is very good. Overall satisfied.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

24 May, 2018

200
51
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Review after using it for 1.5 days.
Amazing buy, top spec, loaded with features, still exploring.
Photo qualities are good, camera app is amazing again loaded with options. Still exploring.
Display quality is wonderful, visibility under direct sunlight is an issue but manageable. There is an option to reduce the screen resolution too, saves battery.
Battery management is good. Fast charging works fine and compensates for less mah. Does heat up then again nothing I have not seen on the earlie...
READ MORE

Bhavanishankar Rudhramoorthy

Certified Buyer

26 May, 2018

10
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 109
Back to top