All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Value for Money 
Performance 
4.4
9,372 Ratings &
1,838 Reviews
  • 5
     6,288
  • 4
     1,944
  • 3
     441
  • 2
     178
  • 1
     521
5

Terrific purchase

Awesome phone. Fantastic camera. Sound could have been tad louder.
READ MORE

SANJIB BANERJEE

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

23 Jun, 2018

775
118
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Fabulous phone
READ MORE

vinay n v

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

22 Jun, 2018

396
58
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Awesome buy... Fantastic photography...Buy with no hesitation... A sub for dslr. 👌👍👍
READ MORE

syam chandran

Certified Buyer, Palakkad

27 May, 2018

473
74
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Camera is good... Automatically detect whether it is a portrait or a group pic or a cloud pic...!! Image quality is also good, I have uploaded few pics captured from Honor 10. Battery needs to be a bit more powerful, it drains sometimes faster. Fast charge is good, phone gets charged up within 1 to 1.5 hrs.
READ MORE

Abhishek Verma

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

13 Sep, 2018

81
9
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Review after using it for 1.5 days.
Amazing buy, top spec, loaded with features, still exploring.
Photo qualities are good, camera app is amazing again loaded with options. Still exploring.
Display quality is wonderful, visibility under direct sunlight is an issue but manageable. There is an option to reduce the screen resolution too, saves battery.
Battery management is good. Fast charging works fine and compensates for less mah. Does heat up then again nothing I have not seen on the earlie...
READ MORE

Bhavanishankar Rudhramoorthy

Certified Buyer, Chennai

26 May, 2018

93
12
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Beauty with beast

I am writing this review after using this mobile for more than 10 days and EUMI is new to me.

While considering new phone to buy i witness launch of @honor10 @op6 and @mi8 and many more offers on mobiles but finally i pre ordered this phone with exchange offer with my op3t and other discounts i got this mobile for Rs. 17,846.

Flipkart dilvery was pathetic. Beside pre order they provided me this on 31st May and that too after calling the customer care. Coming back to phon...
READ MORE

Varun Kashyap

Certified Buyer, Jalandhar

14 Jun, 2018

119
18
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Nice phone.
READ MORE

Rahul Ratrey

Certified Buyer, Champa

7 Jun, 2018

579
124
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

First of all phone looks very stylish and attractive look at back side. Back dual camera is very nice It capture high end pics n video . Front camera is also very desent for selfie and video. Screen quality is very nice with its fhd+display. Sound is great and clear. I have taken some sample shots that you may see really enjoying with it
READ MORE

Pradeep Majumdar

Certified Buyer, Durg

30 Jun, 2018

194
41
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Awesome phone. Superb features. Far ahead from other Chinese manufacturers. Looks very premium and very comfortable to use. You can see the images I have uploaded. Photo quality is just superb. Detailed colours and very sharp as well.
READ MORE

Romit Vaghela

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

23 Aug, 2018

31
3
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

I GOT THIS MOBILE AT RS.23000. AFTER EXCHANGE AND DISCOUNT ITS GREAT DEAL .. ABOUT MOBILE

PROS
Well-constructed hardware
Excellent performance and stable software
Very good cameras
IR Blaster is a rare feature these days
Great display with above average sunlight legibility
Huawei Supercharge always blows us away with how fast it is

CONS
LIL BIT HEATING ISSUE BUT NOT EVERY TIME
No video stabilization (though it may come in a future update)
READ MORE

Aniket Shinde

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

22 May, 2018

736
188
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 184
Back to top