All Reviews
    Overall 
    Camera 
    Battery 
    Display 
    Value for Money 
    Performance 
    4.4
    2,725 Ratings &
    738 Reviews
    • 5
       1,806
    • 4
       553
    • 3
       114
    • 2
       62
    • 1
       190
    4

    Very Good

    I GOT THIS MOBILE AT RS.23000. AFTER EXCHANGE AND DISCOUNT ITS GREAT DEAL .. ABOUT MOBILE

    PROS
    Well-constructed hardware
    Excellent performance and stable software
    Very good cameras
    IR Blaster is a rare feature these days
    Great display with above average sunlight legibility
    Huawei Supercharge always blows us away with how fast it is

    CONS
    LIL BIT HEATING ISSUE BUT NOT EVERY TIME
    No video stabilization (though it may come in a future update)
    READ MORE

    Aniket Shinde

    Certified Buyer

    22 May, 2018

    595
    137
    Report Abuse
    5

    Terrific purchase

    Great Phone! both in terms of looks and price. Except for the dis & ois (which might come later on), this phone is still a step ahead of op6 in terms of camera!
    READ MORE

    Hudson Paul

    Certified Buyer

    4 Jun, 2018

    190
    47
    Report Abuse
    5

    Excellent

    Awesome phone. Very handy with good features. Camera is very good. Overall satisfied.
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    24 May, 2018

    190
    48
    Report Abuse
    5

    Fabulous!

    Pretty nice device it is. Fast, superb camera(shows detailed photos) , good design n quality, embedded with good features, no bugs, fast charging and at last feels good in hand. Heating is there like in any other mobile phone but not much bothersome. All over its an economic product. With these specs and the given price it's a must buy product
    READ MORE

    Anurag Upadhyay

    Certified Buyer

    24 May, 2018

    214
    56
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best Compact Phone

    I got it yesterday after exchanging my op1 and using Axis bank offer I got it for 22,814 for the very good deal. Its very fast, camera is great and overall a great compact phone
    READ MORE

    Rajesh Kumar Kothuri

    Certified Buyer

    22 May, 2018

    511
    155
    Report Abuse
    5

    Mind-blowing purchase

    I got this phone 26/May/18.
    Really Superb Marvelous Honor10 (My darling )😍😍😍
    Camera - 8.5/10 ( mini DSLR Camera ) sooo cutee charming.
    Design - 10/10 Lovely ( first impression) Actually my darling 😘😘 it's looking in front just like iPhone X hahah bdw it's Honor X.😍
    Battery backup - 9.5/10 ( I feel just like 5000mAh battery).
    First charging - 9/10 ( After using 3 days It's started work in my my device ) I marked when the charge 30-40% it's working first charging.. so dear guys don't t...
    READ MORE

    Swadhin Kumar Barik

    Certified Buyer

    31 May, 2018

    255
    75
    Report Abuse
    4

    Delightful

    Nice phone.
    READ MORE

    Rahul Ratrey

    Certified Buyer

    7 Jun, 2018

    108
    29
    Report Abuse
    5

    Brilliant

    Excellent phone in this price range. Got it for 26k inclusive of exchange and bank offers, have been using it for 2 days now and below is my first impression. Pros: 1. Great rear ai camera which can challenge dslr pics(couldnt attach sample image due to file size restriction) 2. Google assistant at its best with wake up feature and voice assistant working real quick. 3. 6gb ram makes sure that all apps and high graphic game...
    READ MORE

    Raghavan Vinoth

    Certified Buyer

    26 May, 2018

    14
    2
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good choice

    Everything is good... Except 2 issues.... Charging performance is below par... Worst than my previous phone honor 8 Pro and getting through one day is impossible... If u use camera drains battery like anything... Second is absence of OIS in camera... Otherwise very different cent phone..
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    5 Jun, 2018

    34
    7
    Report Abuse
    5

    Worth every penny

    Amazing phone. So beautiful new look. Decent camera. Clicks great pics. No heating issue till now. Please don't write false negative reviews. Don't compare phone with One Plus 6 or much higher price phones. No doubt one plus 6 is amazing phone but It also gives total value for money. Thanks flipkart for one day delivery
    READ MORE

    Pritpal Singh

    Certified Buyer

    24 May, 2018

    45
    13
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 74
    Back to top