All Reviews
    Overall 
    Camera 
    Battery 
    Display 
    Value for Money 
    Performance 
    4.3
    27,643 Ratings &
    6,423 Reviews
    • 5
       16,895
    • 4
       6,679
    • 3
       1,787
    • 2
       626
    • 1
       1,656
    5

    Great for my requirement.

    For those whose priorities are:
    1. Big screen(for reading, split screen, etc)
    2. Enhanced screen to body ratio(83%)
    3. Better ram management
    4. Elegance
    5. Above average camera performance(front camera is phenomenal!)
    6. Weight of device
    7. Additional features that comes with fingerprint sensor like browsing or swiping images in gallery, app lock, answer calls,etc.
    8. Playing normal settings game(Not advanced)
    9. Full HD+ display
    10. Good viewing angles(because of 407ppi)
    11. Customizable UI(...
    READ MORE

    Ankit T

    Certified Buyer

    26 Oct, 2017

    12005
    942
    Report Abuse
    5

    Total Value for money pick

    I got it delivered in just one day that was awesome service by flipkart.

    Now talking about the device-

    1)Rear camera is good in daylight, in low light I found a little noisy and grainy but far better than Mi A1 for low light.
    2)Front camera is brilliant specially in portrait mode.
    3)Battery backup is also very good In normal usage it dropped to just 70 from morning 6 to evening 6.(no gaming or movie watching). With moderate usage battery lasts comfortably till end of day so missing of fa...
    READ MORE

    Ravindra Kumar Gupta

    Certified Buyer

    16 Oct, 2017

    2251
    295
    Report Abuse
    5

    Good choice

    Pros-
    1. Good Camera.
    2. Premium look and feel.
    3. Good multitasking performance.
    4. EMUI 5.1 looks really good.

    Cons-
    1. Battery life could have been better.
    2. No fast charging
    3. No Gorilla glass.
    4. In box ear phones of very poor quality.

    Overall 9/10 (According to price)
    Great value for money with premium built quality and great camera experience.
    READ MORE

    Shubham Dawra

    Certified Buyer

    20 Oct, 2017

    6504
    1167
    Report Abuse
    5

    Super!

    Awesome Mobile build quality is very good
    Both Cameras are very good
    Display is also good
    Flipkart Delivery is fast
    I like Honor 9i
    READ MORE

    Sadakat Ali

    Certified Buyer

    16 Oct, 2017

    54
    5
    Report Abuse
    5

    Brilliant

    The Mobile was very good and looks premium.
    I heard some negative review about the sound quality of the mobile..its was very good and audible.
    The camera was fantastic and clear.
    Call quality is very good
    UI is excellent and very responsive
    Finger print is ultra fast.
    Honor smart assistance working flawlessly.
    Metal finish at the back makes to feel premium when you holding it.
    Battery was very good... 12 hrs of heavy usage battery drops from 81% to 17% and battery optimization is awesome.
    Qui...
    READ MORE

    Vivek Richard

    Certified Buyer

    17 Oct, 2017

    1877
    388
    Report Abuse
    5

    Must buy!

    Awesome mobile must buy
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    15 Oct, 2017

    524
    99
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best in the market!

    Camera super
    Fingerprint super speed
    Totally good product
    READ MORE

    Vijay

    Certified Buyer

    15 Oct, 2017

    1665
    349
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best in segment

    A nice and premium smartphone but no color options as per now.
    READ MORE

    Arjun Paarcha

    Certified Buyer

    16 Oct, 2017

    742
    148
    Report Abuse
    5

    Fabulous!

    Mind blowing mobile vivo v7plus waste
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    15 Oct, 2017

    213
    40
    Report Abuse
    5

    Super!

    #Now my phone is updated in face unlock.. Too good honor again thank you##.. After 15 day use I have written my review. 1st thing.. Phone is looking good. With nice camera front and back. Display is vivid and look very pretty. And I talk about battery. Battery is nice give a 1day full back up. Sound is very clear and loud. totally good phone in this price range. I find many more phone in this price range . But no one look better than honor 9i. I recommend to people who want buy a good phone....
    READ MORE

    Bholendra singh

    Certified Buyer

    13 Nov, 2017

    177
    34
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 643
    Back to top