Honor 9N (Midnight Black, 64 GB)
4.3
1,69,615 Ratings & 17,127 Reviews
₹8,999
15,999
43% off
User Images
+ 1673
All Reviews for Honor 9N (Midnight Black, 64 GB)
4.3
1,69,615 Ratings &
17,127 Reviews
  • 5
     1,04,094
  • 4
     40,014
  • 3
     12,609
  • 2
     4,022
  • 1
     8,876
5

Excellent

nice phone under 15k....camera, battery,ram management, storage, performance,face lock awsom 9.5/10 awesome phone....and thanks to Flipkart for genuine product and Honor to...
READ MORE

Akshay Kumar

Certified Buyer, Jamshedpur

10 months ago

8
1
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Design, display & build quality super...👌Front camera awesome.. 👍 Rear camera image quality great in day light condition, but in lowlight condition images having noise.. Phone gets little warm while playing heavy games & long usage of camera otherwise OK. Overall value for money 😊
READ MORE

Saravanan Customer

Certified Buyer, Mohali

9 months ago

9
2
Report Abuse
5

Hated it!

Camera Quality Just Like Low Range Mobiles
READ MORE

Avijit Gayen

Certified Buyer, Hugli District

10 months ago

18
6
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

after three days of hard use I am writing this review. camera is awesome and battery life also good.but the gaming performance is not up to mark
READ MORE

ABDUL RAHMAN

Certified Buyer, Amritsar

10 months ago

12
3
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

look of this device is similar to honor 9 lite except the notch display. look wise this device is very nice it feels really premium in hand and I must say its a good choice since it has both look as well as performance. only battery back up is little low but its a very very good device at this price
READ MORE

Vicky Shaw

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

10 months ago

39
19
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

would love to give ZERO stars but the option isn't available! kindly don't buy anything from this website.
They suck, believe me.
They are the A grade liars.
Don't get stuck into the trap!
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

10 months ago

17
6
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Booked 2 Pcs on 31st july and got it on 2nd August, Thankyou Flipkart for fast delivery 👌
After 3 days of frequent use here is my honest review.

*Battery
First of all there is no fast charging provided so for me it took 2 hrs and 35 min for charge up 100% from 10%. Just 3000 mAh still battery back up is not that bad, it last all day long with medium usage. and there are lots of power saving modes provided. Overall 3.5/5.

*Camera
Outdoor daylight images are crisp and clear, also background...
READ MORE

GOKUL PILLAI M

Certified Buyer, Kochi

10 months ago

66
39
Report Abuse
5

PREMIUM, EXCELLENT, WONDERFUL!

Massive flagsip phone!
READ MORE

Satyam Saha

Certified Buyer, Hugli Chinsurah

10 months ago

13
4
Report Abuse
1

Heating problem

When I am using internet or you tube with in 5mns it was heating I am not satisfied choosing this company
READ MORE

Ravi Kumar

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

10 months ago

53
31
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

very nice product by honor in a budget segment.
camera also do decent job in this price.
READ MORE

Kinjal Patel

Certified Buyer, Anand

7 months ago

8
2
Report Abuse
Back to top