Honor 9N (Midnight Black, 64 GB)
4.3
1,70,436 Ratings & 17,186 Reviews
₹8,999
15,999
43% off
User Images
+ 1681
All Reviews for Honor 9N (Midnight Black, 64 GB)
4.3
1,70,436 Ratings &
17,186 Reviews
  • 5
     1,04,573
  • 4
     40,195
  • 3
     12,700
  • 2
     4,047
  • 1
     8,921
5

Wonderful

super phone and best of value for money and beautiful notch good phone and slim and sexy
READ MORE

Nasruddin Gouri

Certified Buyer, Kota

10 months ago

372
78
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Nice color
READ MORE

Kaushik Sahoo

Certified Buyer, Jagatsinghapur District

8 months ago

28
2
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Very very very beatiful phone my best looking phone ever under this price range & Display Is also very Beautiful. Camera is also super crispy but bit over saturate in bokeh mode. Overall Its Full Paisa Wasoool Phone.
READ MORE

Bharat Kumar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

10 months ago

881
207
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

a good budget phone...with a nice camera and an awesome display.
READ MORE

Himanshu Gupta

Certified Buyer, Dehradun

9 months ago

70
10
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Awsm
READ MORE

Jeet Seikh

Certified Buyer, Rampurhat

10 months ago

327
70
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

the look of this mobile is awesome.camera also quite good.it's a compact mobile so u can easily operate with one hand.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Durgapur

10 months ago

396
87
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Best phone in honor.... I'm happy to have this mobile :)
READ MORE

Sravan Kumar Ammula

Certified Buyer, Pune

10 months ago

231
47
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

damn Awesome phone!! Design is very premium compare to Mi phones. Nice small size device. Notch looks amazing.

I have Redmi note 5 pro and I got this phone because I wanted small size phone. Emui is very smooth. very responsive fingerprint and face unlock. Battery is 3000mah, sounds less right? but trust me battery backup is amazing I was able to use it 1 and half day!

Coming to camera, it's very sharp compare to Redmi Note5p, also very interesting inbuilt camera features. front camera i...
READ MORE

Keyur Bhesania

Certified Buyer, Surat

10 months ago

249
52
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Very Good Thank you flipkart
READ MORE

Arshad Ali

Certified Buyer, Meerut

10 months ago

117
21
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

this mobile suitable to medium users, Camera is fine , front camera simply excellent
READ MORE

Ajay kumar

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

7 months ago

13
0
Report Abuse
Back to top