Honor 9X (Midnight Black, 128 GB)
4.3
18,588 Ratings & 1,910 Reviews
₹13,999
15,999
12% off
User Images
+ 653
Honor 9X (Midnight Black, 128 GB) Reviews
4.3
18,588 Ratings &
1,910 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 11,595
  • 4,166
  • 1,354
  • 466
  • 1,007
5

Perfect product!

Camera- Picture quality is excellent..Both front & rear cameras are very good.. AI & Night mode are brilliant..
Display- Full view display.. Nice viweing angels..
Processor- Nice processor.. Perfect for day to day use and heavy gameing..
Battery- Battery could have been better..Battery drain fast.. No fast charger out of the box..
Conclusion- Best camera under this budget with a stylish pop up selfie camera..❤️♥️
Battery could have been better..
READ MORE

Subhra Goswami Chaudhuri

Certified Buyer, Hugli Chinsurah

10 months ago

254
38
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

i have orderd this phone on 19 th jan at midnight 12.06 may be im the first buyer.happy with my decision
I think this is a nice option available in this price range.
I havent use any other phone so i cant tell you cons but pros are
camera quality is good im satisfied.
night mode is also good.
get full display without notch
battery lasts for a day
here are some samples.
i cant tell about gaming but for overall daily usage this phone is best in class.
READ MORE

Shubham Borchate

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

11 months ago

556
132
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Great 48mp camera. Superb build quality and nice fhd+ display. performance is good with kirin 710f and gpu turbo 3.0.front pop up 16mp selfie is soo good.
READ MORE

Sudhir Kumar

Certified Buyer, Chennai

11 months ago

701
231
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

wow nice I'm honor 8x user and i updated honor 9x thanks hohor
READ MORE

sayyed Hakeem

Certified Buyer, Aurangabad

11 months ago

416
145
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Awesome camera front and back I really impressed with camera quality night camera are too good. Big screen no notch full display. Sounds are OK. Nice looking phone at this price. Touch response are so quick. Oevr all nice one By Honor. Buy at 11699 at ICICI CREDIT CARD.
READ MORE

Rauf Mia

Certified Buyer, Maldah District

11 months ago

30
8
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Wow nice product I am impressed honor 9x so beautiful samt phone
READ MORE

Krish Kumar Sahoo

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

11 months ago

25
14
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

Good pop up camera phone under 13k, even though Kirin 710f processor it works quite well for day to day use,good cam and great design, But display has only 391ppi so screen quality not up to mark slightly dissppointed, charger heating heavily when charging, battery drains very fast doesn't last long even 6hrs usage
READ MORE

uyyala omsai reddy

Certified Buyer, Vijayawada

11 months ago

21
8
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

First impression of Honor 9x is Super.
Pros :
1. Display quality is excellent
2. Performance is good
3. Both Cams Nice
4. Battery
5. 48 mp Back Camera quality is even better during night compared with other phones at this price range.
Cons:
1. X Design is not upto the mark
2. tesnsed about Front Popup cam. Quality is good but if it fell down accidentally. Aah
Overall it's a killer phone at this Price range.
First review on Malayalam idam at yt Sidharth
READ MORE

Sidharth S S

Certified Buyer, Trivandrum

11 months ago

29
7
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

excellent design, Pop up camera very bad back camera also bad. touch with phone feel like awesome performance also good
battery backup also superb finally 9xphone super but camera poor performance
READ MORE

subrahmanyam Y

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

11 months ago

56
22
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Best phone ever in this price segment.
Display awesome more function available , great battery, camera good, without notch feels full displays good
READ MORE

Niranjan Kumbhar

Certified Buyer, Pune

11 months ago

6
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 191
Back to top