Honor Band 5
4.4
11,999 Ratings & 1,980 Reviews
₹2,599
2,999
13% off
User Images
+ 588
Honor Band 5 Reviews
4.4
11,999 Ratings &
1,980 Reviews
  • 5
     7,341
  • 4
     3,040
  • 3
     778
  • 2
     226
  • 1
     614
5

Classy product

🏃step count is very accurate.
❤️heart rate count is also very accurate.
awesome design👌.
🤳touch screen is very smooth.
🕛sleep tracking is very accurate and it is used for health.
📞caller name is shown if you saved it in your phone contact list.
📑message is shown proper for specific apps if you configure it in band app.
📱find my phone feature is very good.
🔤all Other features are also good.
💯 buy
READ MORE

Sanket Bhalodia

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

1 month ago

377
53
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

For those who are buying it here in India :

1) Honor Band 5 doesn't have SPO2 detection even after updating the firmware 2 times.

2) In Huawei Health app, there is no option to change your watch faces as shown in various YouTube videos. Indian version doesn't have that. To change the watch faces you need to do it on your Honor Band's Settings. There are only 8 watch faces available :(

3) The stopwatch can only count to 59 mins 59 seconds. Not more than that.

4) You can only read upto 10 u...
READ MORE

Mohit Gupta

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

934
200
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

awesome.. loved . but this version not having oxygen monitor option and calender . There is no much face option. good to buy global version. little disappointed because of this.
READ MORE

Vanishree Hegde

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

76
10
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

It's Awesome Raksha Bandhan Gift for my Sis😘Love It.
READ MORE

Vishal Vasave

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

135
23
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

I have upgraded my watch Faces from 8 to 39....
superb display quality,great Aquiracy,
I m feeling Great with My honor band 5
READ MORE

Buddha Das

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

252
50
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

PROS:
1) Accuracy: The most accurate sleep, step & heart rate tracker out there in this price range.

2) Fluid UI

3) Strong haptic feedback. The vibration is strong enough to wake you up if you're a light sleeper.

CONS:
1) The band 5 is advertised with SpO2 (Blood oxygen) detection, but as on August 2019, this feature isn't available in India. (Waiting for approval hopefully.)

2) Limited set of watch faces, non customizable, nor downloadable.

3) Lower battery life compared to the others (...
READ MORE

Kevin Miranda

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

39
4
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

it's a great band with compairs to others.
very nice👌👌
READ MORE

Harish Patil

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

202
45
Report Abuse
2

Could be way better

it's same as honor band 4 .....no spo2 ...no extra watch faces.... honor do u think Indians are foools by changing name from 4 to 5 without offering global features ...rip honor....Ty's to Flipkart for giving proper response...
READ MORE

Kiran Veeramachaneni

Certified Buyer, Rajahmundry

30 days ago

32
4
Report Abuse
3

Good

1 star deducted for no Watch Face Store and 1 star for I was searching it for hours how do it until I read some reviews that it's not available in Indian version. Hoping to get it soon along with SPO2 measurement in next update. Otherwise overall the watch is excellent same as band 4.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

36
5
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

didnot get spo2 even after update, which mentioned having spo2. message app is buggy. even if i receive a single message. the message app shows same message 10 times.heart sensor is good. Need an updtae to stabilize message app
READ MORE

Abhinav

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

40
6
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 198
Back to top