All Reviews
Overall 
Camera 
Battery 
Display 
Performance 
Value for Money  
4.3
5,746 Ratings &
869 Reviews
  • 5
     3,078
  • 4
     1,760
  • 3
     497
  • 2
     130
  • 1
     281
5

Tab is superb

I wl Give 1 star only for flipkarts poor packing..
Slightly damaged product.. From the corner..
I must say very bad packaging..
Talking abt the tab it is suprb..
Value for money
READ MORE

Mintu nahadani

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

13 Oct, 2017

348
62
Report Abuse
3

Good

Looks awesome but if it was Volte it could have been more awesome, without Volte we can't use Jio sim for calling purpose.
otherwise it's good tab for this price range

Edit: It takes too much time to charge , almost 6 hrs to charge full and display is not upto the mark if you buy in 2018
READ MORE

Indra patel

Certified Buyer, Durgapur

14 Jun, 2018

84
16
Report Abuse
1

Slightly disappointed

1. Its too heavy in hand
2. Sound quality is very poor
3. Display quality is also very poor, it is almost like my other tab purchased 4 yrs back
4. Huawei's custom Android makes me feel like i am still us on gingerbread OS, one of the worst experience.
5. Not worth of 15k

Please do not invest in this
READ MORE

Raghu K

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

12 Oct, 2017

2069
613
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

HONOR Mediators T3 10 ---- BEST VFM Tablet

Following are the features
-> aluminum alloy body
->9.6 inches IPS HD display
-> Quad core CPU 1.4 GHz Processor
-> 4G ready
-> 4800nAh battery
-> Android 7.0
-> 3GB ram
-> 32GB internal storage
-> sd card (don't know max capacity currently using 16GB card) works flawlessly


Following are the details I found after using a device info app

SoC Model: Qualcomm Snapdragon 425 (MSM8917)
Core Architecture: 4x ARM Cortex-A53 @ 1401 MHz
Manufacturing Pro...
READ MORE

Mahesh Kolekar

Certified Buyer, Pune

11 Oct, 2017

372
102
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Simply superb value for the money
READ MORE

sai manikanta Lade

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

17 Oct, 2018

16
1
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Excellent product fablous
READ MORE

Heram King

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

1 Jun, 2018

55
11
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Just like a wow
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

9 Oct, 2017

13
1
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Good performance,awsome look.
READ MORE

Joydeep Dhar

Certified Buyer, Panihati

23 Oct, 2018

8
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

I bought this tablet in big billion days for 12k. It's worth only 12k. The actual price is 17k where you can get an old Ipad which have a better display, quality, performance and a better camera. I gave it rating 5 for 12k but 3 for 17k.
READ MORE

Harish Kottapalli

Certified Buyer, Visakhapatnam

22 Oct, 2018

13
2
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

First impressions: I would say it's a decent tab for students. I bought it for my reading purposes. It serves as a good media consumable device also. The speakers are loud enough. The screen is only 720p, that's a drawback. 4g LTE works well. The battery would have been better but it gives a decent performance. The custom ui is a bit heavy. Heavy games would surely lag because of sd 425 chip. But as I said day to day task can be done easily on this device. The cameras are below average. Th...
READ MORE

Soumyadeep Chakraborty

Certified Buyer, Labhpur

23 Oct, 2018

30
9
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 87
Back to top