HP 14q Core i3 7th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS) 14q-cs0009TU Thin and Light Laptop
4.2
6,949 Ratings & 878 Reviews
₹26,490
31,837
16% off
User Images
+ 132
All Reviews for HP 14q Core i3 7th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS) 14q-cs0009TU Thin and Light Laptop
4.2
6,949 Ratings &
878 Reviews
  • 5
     3,742
  • 4
     1,994
  • 3
     549
  • 2
     190
  • 1
     474
5

Best Laptop in this Price Range

This review is after using 1 week
*Pros
1. i3 7th Generation
2. Light weight & Thin
3. Good Battery Backup
4. Speakers are in upper side so it is suitable to use in bed
* Cons
1. No DVD W/R Driver
2. Build quality is little poor
READ MORE

Nishant Kumar

Certified Buyer, Ranchi

8 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

i got this laptop in only rs19800 in big billion sale. it is amazing laptop with a great battery backup. what else you want in this price range.
READ MORE

abhishek dash

Certified Buyer, Bargarh

7 months ago

8
1
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

good product in best price. I got this laptop for 18600.
READ MORE

Mohsin Khan

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

8 months ago

29
12
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

it's display screen is not a led and looking just as a lcd types.Battery back up is average and f5 button not working
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

7 months ago

12
3
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

I am using this laptop since 1 month and I hv noticed the following things.

1 - It's is DOS system ( A blank laptop , u hv to install windows, MS office, all Drivers etc ) so it's a very confusing or difficult task to do all this setup if you are purchasing laptop 1st time.

2 - Look wise it not as much attractive as supposed to but it's fulfilling my requirement so no issue with that.
it's weight is very light so some time you feel it's like Khokla or Dabba laptop. but it's good under this ...
READ MORE

Vikas Prasad

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

6 months ago

17
6
Report Abuse
1

Waste of money!

I am very much disappointed from this product plz dont buy from here. I have found damage motherboard while installing window and even used for a minute. Today i applied for Replacement. So much r disappointment.
READ MORE

Shobhit Jain

Certified Buyer, Bharatpur

8 months ago

22
9
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

good looking windows 10 working fast
READ MORE

Srikanta Mahanty

Certified Buyer, Mundra

7 months ago

7
1
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

in this range it is best laptop
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Jamnagar District

8 months ago

9
2
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

best ever at this price
READ MORE

Viral Jadwani

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

9 months ago

9
2
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

superb nice 💻💻💻
READ MORE

Umesh Deekonda

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

5 months ago

4
0
Report Abuse
Back to top