HP 14q Core i3 7th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS) 14q-cs0009TU Thin and Light Laptop
4.2
6,945 Ratings & 877 Reviews
₹26,490
31,837
16% off
User Images
+ 132
All Reviews for HP 14q Core i3 7th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS) 14q-cs0009TU Thin and Light Laptop
4.2
6,945 Ratings &
877 Reviews
  • 5
     3,738
  • 4
     1,994
  • 3
     549
  • 2
     190
  • 1
     474
1

Unsatisfactory

I got replacement also for this notebook but once i install BIOS DRIVER after that it is not working.
READ MORE

Manoj

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

6 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

many many thanks to flipcart and big billion day given to me what i want slim product ever with configuration i need under 20 k it's like a dream come true and by heart thanks to my @HDFC bank for offer...
READ MORE

MURTUZAHUSEN ZAKIRBHAI SINDHI

Certified Buyer, Ahmedabad

8 months ago

3
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Nice

value for money
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Hailakandi District

7 months ago

5
1
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Amazing laptop great product
READ MORE

Showkat tantray

Certified Buyer, Ludhiana

7 months ago

6
2
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Best purchase... Light weight and handy product... good performance... got it at 21k on big billion sale..
READ MORE

Somnath Kundu

Certified Buyer, Mainaguri

8 months ago

8
4
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

Dear sir,

I have purchase this laptop but this laptop is not working on Dos mode.
also mouse pad is not working.

same day we have compalin regarding this but still we have not received response also technician still not visited.

it's very poor service pls do'nt purchase this laptops.

it's very negative feedback.
READ MORE

Arvind Garg

Certified Buyer, Palghar

4 months ago

4
1
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

in price of 24990 it superb good laptop.
for normal excrel working and light office
uses . it is best laptop
battery backup 5-6 hour.
go for it.
best laptop in budget.
avoid the negative rating
READ MORE

Suraj Yadav

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

1 month ago

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

Bad
READ MORE

vipin raj

Certified Buyer, Kollam

1 month ago

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

within two weeks shows disk and cpu usage above 80% to 100%, slow down system, even till I not install any external applications or software .and HP customer support system is very difficult for contacting.and they have only English and Hindi customer care staff . what about other Indian major regional language spekers. one who's know English or Hindi then go with HP product.others please don't buy HP products .hello HP please add this is to your company policy and acceptance tik mark for cus...
READ MORE

Bala murugan

Certified Buyer, Periyakulam

1 month ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

After using 6 months this laptop i am fully satisfied
Screen resolution is little bit low but ok for this price range
Thanks Flipkart
READ MORE

ANIKET GARG

Certified Buyer, Indore

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
Back to top