Login & Signup
More
HP 14q Core i3 7th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS) 14q-cs0009TU Thin and Light Laptop
4.2
6,958 Ratings & 880 Reviews
₹26,490
31,837
16% off
User Images
+ 133
All Reviews for HP 14q Core i3 7th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS) 14q-cs0009TU Thin and Light Laptop
4.2
6,958 Ratings &
880 Reviews
  • 5
     3,746
  • 4
     1,999
  • 3
     550
  • 2
     190
  • 1
     473
3

Good

yesterday i buy this laptop all are good but my one keybord key are not working poperly..
READ MORE

Pranay Bera

Certified Buyer, Pune

8 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
1

Absolute rubbish!

I purchased looking all the specification on Flipkart as well as HP official website. But when I received the product, everything was fine but Backlit Keyboard which I really need because of my use is not in the product, whereas it is clearly mentioned Backlit Keyboard on Flipkart as well as HP site for this model. I complained HP but they say U have purchased from Flipkart so they will replace. But I feel if I give it to Flipkart I will be at Loss as they wont replace, they will refund and C...
READ MORE

Hardik Kariya

Certified Buyer, Thane

8 months ago

9
9
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

I got this laptop cost just 21990₹ and it is super easy to use and overall I reviewed this product 4 out of 5 see the image Dell Inspiron 5558 vshp 14q..........
READ MORE

Aashish Gulshan

Certified Buyer, Biharsharif

8 months ago

17
27
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Working just fine , installed Windows 10.
slim and light weight.
people who are not able to install windows because of drivers , you have to install usb3.0 drivers on pen drive and then create the bootable drive , you can find the tool on Microsoft site itslef.

Thank you seller and flipkart.
READ MORE

Sandeep Kumar Koragala

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

8 months ago

4
3
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

best product ..got it at 19790 at 11 Oct 2018 in big billion day sale ..very light and fast lappy...booting time is 30 sec and shut down time is 10 sec ...battery back up is gud ..very slim ..and perfectly design
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Dudhi

8 months ago

4
3
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Bought this product in 23000 and it is the best I3 laptop in market in this budget now. It's sleek and lightweight. I have searched almost 15 offline shops but didn't found any hp laptop in this price. Well done flipkart
READ MORE

VIKRAM KUMAR

Certified Buyer, Patna

7 months ago

3
2
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

The quality of packing was very good We enjoyed our stuff at the right time.All the stuff is complete and safe Thanks Flipkart
READ MORE

saurabh singh

Certified Buyer, Gorakhpur

8 months ago

3
2
Report Abuse
4

Good value-for-money laptop

Laptop is as described except no backlit keyboard. No windows 10 and MS-Office included

Screen is not full HD which is the biggest con but you get good battery life (> 6.5 hours for light office work)

They should have included option of 128 GB SSD instead of this slow 1 tb drive

Also, not sure if empty ram slot is there to upgrade ram
READ MORE

Saurav Basu

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

8 months ago

4
4
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

i3 7th Generation is one of the power efficient processor . superb battery backup . price is reasonable in this range of laptops . Light weight, Compact and freedom to install our own OS .
READ MORE

Gopi Chand Meka

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

8 months ago

4
4
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Good for price and the best part is you can add a m.2 ssd and another 4/8 gigs of ram to for another 4-6K and get a super powerful laptop in 30K price range.
When opening the back cover for upgrade, be careful about the 2 rubber feet, remove them gentry else you could break them (necessary to remove cause there are screws underneath)
READ MORE

Biraj Ghosh

Certified Buyer, Malda

2 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
Back to top