HP 14s Ryzen 5 Quad Core 3500U 3rd Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) 14s-dk0093AU Thin and Light Laptop
4.5
1,825 Ratings & 281 Reviews
₹47,490
53,238
10% off
Or Pay
₹47,390 +
100
User Images
+ 98
HP 14s Ryzen 5 Quad Core 3500U 3rd Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) 14s-dk0093AU Thin and Light Laptop Reviews
4.5
1,825 Ratings &
281 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,122
  • 543
  • 80
  • 22
  • 58
5

Mind-Blowing Purchase.!!! Read it FULL.

I was waiting to buy HP eq0024au / lenovo s340 but they were like comes in stock after 15-20 days

Hi Guys....this is my Honest DETAILED REVIEW, plz read before buying.

In short it's perfect laptop for HEAVY coders, video editors and Home & Office purpose.

In details:

Display(10/10) : The perfect Mind blowing display(bezel less), Brilliant colors 1920x1080(FULL HD).

Performance(10/10): 256GB SSD,4 cores, 6MB cache amazingingly fast processor, i have tested 10(chrome,firefox,edge) tabs
s...
READ MORE

Hritik Rastogi

Certified Buyer, Kanpur

7 months ago

673
23
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Everything is nice in this laptop but

Pros:
1. Ryzen 5 is a beast processor equivalent to Intel i5 10th gen.
2. A lot of storage space
3. Light weight.
4. Trachpad is also good
5. Design is awesome.

Cons:
1. Keyboard is not backlit
2. display is not antiglare , you can see reflection of your face on display while using your PC . Antiglare should have been there to reduce eye strain.
3. Not a metal body .
4. Camera is very bad . Jiophone's camera is better than this pc.
5. Spe...
READ MORE

Parwez Ahmad

Certified Buyer, Begusarai District

6 months ago

327
19
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Best laptop very fast performance.. no hang work smoothly with multiple task Ryzen5 handling all task without any problems. Battery backup is very good like it. I m using this for Software development so i used most of applications which required for developers.

Best budget laptop for software professionals
READ MORE

Yashwanti P

Certified Buyer, Thane

11 months ago

159
27
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

This is my review after 2 months of usage :-

TLDR: Worth every penny!
Pros= Battery backup, web cam, display, speakers performance, value for money, ms office 2019 for lifetime.

Cons: No backlight keyboard (really just a cool looking feature!), build quality could have been better, mic, ports are too congested.(No major issues)

🔋Battery backup 9/10: I got about 5-6 hrs on an average (when used for online classes, internet surfing,bit of coding ). Maybe 3-4 hrs. On heavy usage. It is fully...
READ MORE

Chitra Rani

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

8 months ago

20
1
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Best product ever...with both drives hdd and ssd ...u can go for it ...it must be the better option in this price range ...as a user i also gone through many research finally ended here...

battery is okay upto 5 hrs and display is good ..sound also nice ... U can close ur eyes and go for it
READ MORE

Guru Prasanna

Certified Buyer, Othakadai

5 months ago

20
2
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

it is a super laptop for students,
i have purchesed on diwali sale for 37,890 + 100 super coins.

last price 53,258
selling price 43,990
super coins -100
Extra 1500 off on axis bank -1500
Extra 1000 off on axis bank -1000
10% off on axis bank credit card -2000
10% off on axis bank credit card -1500

Total amount 37.890+100 super coins
READ MORE

Mohammad yaseen Yaseen

Certified Buyer, Siddipet

7 months ago

20
5
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Display: Brilliant FullHD, 180° Viewing Angle (colour accuracy not tested)
Performance: Brilliant, 4 logical cores
Heat Dissipation: Average, Fan Outlet in between the screen and keyboard.
Processor Temp: No use - 33°C, Low Use - 41°C, High Use 72° C (during winter, tested on lap.)

Audio: Average
Graphics: Average
SSD: Great Speed, Write 562 MB/s, Read 658 MB/s
HDD: Works as expected

Weight: Light
Material Quality: Cheap
Hinge Strength: Low
USB: Just 2, SS
Screw Hold strength: Appears to b...
READ MORE

Kushal Gupta

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

Feb, 2020

62
5
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

I am very very happy with this product.
This product is as follows

When I ordered it I was a bit sad because of ryzen core but when I used it for more than 15 days I was very satisfied with the ryzen 5 core. It is very good and don't gets hang.
The display is very good. It has battery saver mode, Night light mode which is a plus point.
The battery back up is of max 4-5 hours with 75% of brightness. It gives max battery backup of 6 hours with 50% of Brightness in battery saver mode.
The stora...
READ MORE

Dushyant Tyagi

Certified Buyer, Ludhiana

6 months ago

13
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Fantastic laptop....I loved it..after soo much of research on what laptop to buy I choosen this one..and it didn't disappoint...I bought it for 43990 for diwali sale..so its been 16 days..no issues...good battery can stand for around 4 hours for sure and gets charged in 45 to 60 min....screen quality is good, built quality(plastic body) is also good enough that you can't complain about it....it works pretty quick on/off reboot...everything is fine....I think you cannot use rough and tough(jus...
READ MORE

Vinay Bharani

Certified Buyer, Guntakal

6 months ago

8
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

I am writing this review after usage of 5months...I am using my laptop for atleast 8 to 9 hrs a day and I am very happy with the performance.
Display is awesome, loved it.
Battery backup is so good and it lasts easily >7hours with normal usage with less brightness(not gaming).
Heating is there but not heavy normal as like every laptop (try to use a plank or some stand under it don't put it on bed).
Performance is topnotch no doubt in that.
Fast charging
Key pad and touch pad is also gud I did...
READ MORE

Pavan kalyan Sanku

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

10
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 29
Back to top