HP 15 Core i3 7th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) 15Q-DS0026TU Laptop
4.3
1,051 Ratings & 115 Reviews
₹34,990
38,746
9% off
User Images
+ 4
HP 15 Core i3 7th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) 15Q-DS0026TU Laptop Reviews
4.3
1,051 Ratings &
115 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 570
  • 327
  • 69
  • 22
  • 63
4

Worth the money

laptop is very good. If you buy this you have to install MS office separately. Inbuild office version will be read only mode after some days of use, it will notify you when this will be disabled. otherwise I am using this laptop near about 20 days, no other problem found.
READ MORE

MRITUNJOY JANA

Certified Buyer, Ramgarh

8 months ago

57
2
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

good product
READ MORE

Nagasriram chollangi

Certified Buyer, East Godavari District

11 months ago

98
12
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

This laptops fullfills all of your daily Requirements..and the screen is very good....battery backup is avararage...totally its a good laptop...loved it
READ MORE

vurimi anilkumar

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

8 months ago

122
19
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

yes i can play pubg without lag
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Chennai

7 months ago

81
18
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

After 8 days using laptop then review . laptop performance is best and battery backup 6 to 7 hours. I am happy this laptop.
READ MORE

NAVEEN KUMAR

Certified Buyer, Patna

10 months ago

24
3
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

very good laptop
READ MORE

Sandeep Kumar Chaudhary

Certified Buyer, Lucknow

11 months ago

59
19
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

world class experince with this product. it's also best for programming purpose because i'm using it for programming
READ MORE

Nehal Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bhopal District

8 months ago

11
0
Report Abuse
4

Really Super

Apart from negative comment.

This laptop was wonderful in performance.

If you need average budget laptop go for it.......
READ MORE

SUKUMAR R

Certified Buyer, Viluppuram District

9 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

because there is no sdd the laptop takes time to boot for the first time when you just buy it
and everything in laptop is very nice
charges very fastly
4 cell battery so battery life is very nice
build quality is very nice good as compared to asus
i recommended you to buy this if you want to do multitasking, and if you are a student
the colour is very nice it sparkles i.e it is sparkling black
READ MORE

Vijay Mishra

Certified Buyer, Bade Bacheli

3 months ago

7
2
Report Abuse
2

Could be way better

I just looted at this price of 36,000 at offline market you get 8 gb ram 1tb storage and 2 gb nvidia graphics card. For 36,000. With free bag and accessories. Online laptop buying sucks its cost is way too high
READ MORE

Arvind Bhai

Certified Buyer, Veraval

Jan, 2019

231
156
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 12
Back to top