HP 15 Ryzen 3 Dual Core 3200U - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) 15-db1069AU Laptop
4.1
3,188 Ratings & 431 Reviews
₹29,990
32,182
6% off
Or Pay
₹29,890 +
100
User Images
+ 100
HP 15 Ryzen 3 Dual Core 3200U - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) 15-db1069AU Laptop Reviews
4.1
3,188 Ratings &
431 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,552
  • 930
  • 376
  • 111
  • 219
5

Perfect product!

Awesome Laptop In this price range . Thank You Flipcart❤ and delhivery boy😊.

Additional Functions :- Mc-Afee Antivirus Free For one month ,
Microsoft Home & Student 2019 For Lifetime 😊,
..

So Buy this laptop😘 awesome in this price segment . Thank You🤩
READ MORE

Prince Raj

Certified Buyer, Madhubani District

May, 2020

124
35
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Writing this review after using for a week.Laptop works smooth for all office relted stuff. I personally use it for majorly browsing and making excel models and learning them. This laptop is enough to power all my daily tasks. I haven't used the laptop continuously but I can say we can expect battery backup of 5 hrs on the likes of my usage. Laptop was delivered a day late. Product delivered was in excellent condition and display is also great but if you look from down po up colors fade
READ MORE

Saikiran Mungala

Certified Buyer, Dombivli

9 months ago

76
25
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Awesome laptop at this price during the situation of pandemic where a very few product is available for purchase
I prefer this laptop personally for a normal user or a medium user they will be much satisfied with this and as I've seen many reviews of getting a adapter of 45W but I've got a 65W and it's pretty much better to charge the laptop faster.
Overall a good purchase
READ MORE

Brijesh Kumar Choudhury

Certified Buyer, Koch Bihar

8 months ago

21
12
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

At first I was skeptical about processor since I haven't used AMD till now but performance of this laptop is really good for the price... This laptop is for normal usage. You need to contact HP Support for MS Office activation ... If you are not heavy usage of the laptop like video editing and playing games then go for it.. It's also better to upgrade RAM for flawless performance..
Edit: I have added 8 GB ram to it and can see significant improvement. Ryzen 3 is better than i3 and we need to ...
READ MORE

Rahul Pawar

Certified Buyer, Chittoor

10 months ago

51
11
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

One of the best performer in this range. Spending 26k you are getting awesome not so heavy usage performance, more than sufficient battery life and most importantly MS Office subscription. The one thing which is not so good is its display but that too becomes acceptable in such a cheap range.
READ MORE

Ayush Goyal

Certified Buyer, Bikaner

11 months ago

52
41
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Works almost fine for this price point!
See every product has its merits and demerits so don't be confuse, there's a simple logic exist and that is - the more money you will give the better function you will get,so don't think of much at buy it!
READ MORE

Aditya Jha

Certified Buyer, Darbhanga

6 months ago

14
2
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

This iteam is so good but the battery is comming on 4.hours only other wise it is a best laptop for this price. This laptop is sutable for all works like editing , casual gaming , projects and online class .....
READ MORE

Sabitha Sa

Certified Buyer, Vaniyanbadi

9 months ago

17
3
Report Abuse
5

Perfect product!

Very Useful Laptop....If you want to use it for general purposes such as web browsing and MS Office then I will suggest you to buy this Laptop. It is very useful for attending Online Classes And Meetings. Wifi speed is also good and Laptop performance is overall 4.5/5 from me. You will also get 1024 GB of storage and it has 2.1GHz processor as I saw and 4GB RAM. Remember it is AMD RYZEN 3 processor but it works good and is pretty fast.
It also has 65 W charger and full charge within 1 hour an...
READ MORE

Arpita Saha

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

5 months ago

10
2
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Guess I'm the lucky one, ordered this but received 3300U 4 core 4 threads processor. It's very very fast compared to usual 2c/4t. Beats the Intel i3 10th gen laptops in this price range. Zero lags, no stutters. Installed my own windows 10 pro & office 2019. AMD graphic drivers downloaded from official site. Set display to virtual resolution, which will mimick a 1080p resolution. Then you don't have to feel down for a HD screen it has.
Overall, I see absolutely no reason to upgrade another RAM...
READ MORE

Ajey VM

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

4 months ago

16
5
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Good product with free ms office we cannot play heavy games like pubg cod in this but it supports some small games however it is good for browsing and doing other office works
READ MORE

Vishnu Balan

Certified Buyer, Kattumannarkoil

10 months ago

9
3
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 44
Back to top