HP 15q Pentium Quad Core - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) 15q - 15q-ds0005TU Laptop
4.2
3,294 Ratings & 466 Reviews
₹20,990
27,627
24% off
User Images
+ 73
All Reviews for HP 15q Pentium Quad Core - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) 15q - 15q-ds0005TU Laptop
4.2
3,294 Ratings &
466 Reviews
  • 5
     1,798
  • 4
     832
  • 3
     311
  • 2
     107
  • 1
     246
5

Worth every penny

Nice Laptop on this Range.
Performance is Good ,
Camera is also fine
But Battery backup is up to 4.5 hour
not as per specification .
READ MORE

SUDARSHAN KUMAR

Certified Buyer, Patna

8 months ago

281
48
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

HP laptop Price beta Rs17,990............
READ MORE

Srimanta Bera

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

7 months ago

176
35
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

the most value for money laptop . better screen , performance , and design . best ever sound quality , I mean it . sound quality is very very awesome . touch pad is smooth and very responsive .
easily Handel office , browsing , and normal games. it's not a gaming laptop, but you can easily play asphalt 8 , without any issues then you can compare . data transfer speed is good due to DDR4 RAM .
I delivered it within 54 hours 😁😁 , too good , as compared to other .
manufacturing date of my...
READ MORE

shubham jain

Certified Buyer, Jaipur

8 months ago

178
44
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Awesome lappy, great product at such a reasonable price.
Speedy performance, even better than my previous core i5 laptop.
Light weight laptop, must buy.
READ MORE

Aman Taneja

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

8 months ago

109
26
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Best laptop ever purchased in this range.
I bought it in sale in just Rs. 21990
READ MORE

Kamraan Anwar

Certified Buyer, Palwal

7 months ago

58
12
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

best laptop in this price..audio quality is too good..and good delivery by flipkart on next day after booking
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Bareilly

8 months ago

42
8
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

awesome laptop excellent performance speaker sounds good I am so happy this laptop thanks flipkart
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Arrah

7 months ago

59
13
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Laptop is good but battery packup is not as they mentioned. Even though its getting upto 4-5 hours of battery backup. In this they told dos is installed but there was no operating system in it. After installing windows 10 it's working perfectly. Very good product for this price. Thanks flipkart.
READ MORE

shanoj v

Certified Buyer, Panchsheel Nagar District

8 months ago

112
36
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

thanks Flipkart & Seller very fast delivery
READ MORE

Romen Amom

Certified Buyer, Farrukhabad

9 months ago

54
15
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

Product is excellent but packaging was very poor. So I have given 4 star. Picture of packaging is attached herewith. Packaging need huge improvement.
READ MORE

SURYANATH DAS

Certified Buyer, Sambalpur

8 months ago

31
7
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 47
Back to top