HP 15s Ryzen 3 Dual Core 3250U - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) 15s-GR0008AU Thin and Light Laptop
4.3
640 Ratings & 98 Reviews
₹37,490
42,127
11% off
User Images
+ 42
HP 15s Ryzen 3 Dual Core 3250U - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/256 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) 15s-GR0008AU Thin and Light Laptop Reviews
4.3
640 Ratings &
98 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 365
  • 194
  • 43
  • 7
  • 31
4

Value-for-money

Good for programming and daily usage... Go for it. Nice one ✌️
READ MORE

Akshit Singh

Certified Buyer, Basti

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

The product is working good it is all going fire
READ MORE

Rahul Verma

Certified Buyer, Kangra District

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Terrible product

Very very bad experience, in this product with not window 10 license pre loaded, it's show "window is not activated" background is show dark black i can't change it, i have contacted hp support teem, i have also contacted flip card support teem but still I did not get proper support., I am very suffering from 7th days..
READ MORE

Hitesh Ahir

Certified Buyer, Anjar

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Student k liye best h , online study, online exam and also social media and movies in sb k liye ekdm best h
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mirzapur

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Well product is good
It is suitable for a little bit of office and outside work, best laptops for those people who are not a hardcore user
It's been almost 2days thts I've bought this unit
Earlier i was also using the same model but hdd one, guys i request you people please update the bios after receiving the unit by visiting official website of Hp.

Now this comes with SSD as well, we can say it's quite good
READ MORE

Rittik Chowdhury

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Excellent
READ MORE

Sreekanth R Nair

Certified Buyer, Changanacherry

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Display:large and vibrant
Design:very stylish
Colour:modern
Camera:average
Performance:can be better but acceptable
Ports:all are present also ethernet port is present.

VALUE FOR MONEY
READ MORE

Himanshu Sharma

Certified Buyer, Thane District

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good quality product

It's a good laptop when you compare by your budget through its specs. But when you need a gaming laptop don't buy this buy a 8 gb ram laptop or buy it and extent the ram( It will cause higher price )
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kozhikode District

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Performance is excellent
READ MORE

Vinod Singh

Certified Buyer, Nagpur

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

This pc was very nice..... Video quality is very good... Sounds are so good... Display is osom..... I love this product.... Thanks Flifkart
READ MORE

Rudradip Maity

Certified Buyer, Purba Medinipur District

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Back to top