HP 680 Single Color Ink Cartridge
4.3
13,564 Ratings & 1,464 Reviews
₹636
User Images
All Reviews for HP 680 Single Color Ink Cartridge
4.3
13,564 Ratings &
1,464 Reviews
  • 5
     8,212
  • 4
     3,117
  • 3
     1,094
  • 2
     337
  • 1
     804
1

Worst experience ever!

Worst product,, can take only 150 pages but it cost around 600 rs,, Worst worst worst...
Very bad experience by buying this printer and cartridges
READ MORE

Senthil NB

Certified Buyer, The Nilgiris District

20 Sep, 2017

140
11
Report Abuse
2

Could be way better

The cartridge got over very soon. Earlier when i got the printer the cartridge which i recieved was there for a good period of time . The new cartridge hardly got over in 170-180 pages !
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

17 Mar, 2017

99
18
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Great printing quality. Perfect works in HP printer (DJ2135). But I think its cost is little high.
READ MORE

Subhransu Choudhury

Certified Buyer, Kendrapara

13 Oct, 2018

9
1
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

If you have working empty cartridge then please don't waste your Money for buying this product,because you need a only ink for filling old cartridge and this not only ink but with printings head, so I suggest if you have cartridge then buy ink bottle at cheapest price and refill your cartridge and enjoy
READ MORE

Kailash Parmar

Certified Buyer, Vadodara

17 Oct, 2016

202
163
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

Dont buy this go for tank ink printer, Cheating with people showing 480pages printing ability but its only print in one cartridge is around 200 pages.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Thane District

28 Dec, 2017

7
2
Report Abuse
5

Good Product

Also checked other online sites for this product but only at Flipkart I got this product at a best available price.
Overall - Good Product. Good Price. Fast Delivery. Recommended.
READ MORE

Sanjay K

Certified Buyer, Nashik

21 Jun, 2016

35
27
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Very easy to install. Lasts for longer time
READ MORE

Priyakanth Ramagiri

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

29 Sep, 2016

28
21
Report Abuse
5

chepest Cardtige

one of the chepest carditge of Hp Brand. capicity 400 pages at a refill. nice product from hp......................................................................
READ MORE

vivek lodhi

29 Mar, 2016

31
24
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

very disappointed by the non return policy. Worst seller ever. Wasted my money
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Howrah

26 Jun, 2018

4
2
Report Abuse
1

Very poor

100 page only
READ MORE

Lokeshkumar Av

Certified Buyer, Arsikere

21 Jul, 2018

1
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 147
Back to top