HP Chromebook 14a Celeron Dual Core - (4 GB/64 GB EMMC Storage/Chrome OS) 14a-na0003tu Thin and Light Laptop
3.7
138 Ratings & 18 Reviews
₹29,990
31,495
4% off
User Images
HP Chromebook 14a Celeron Dual Core - (4 GB/64 GB EMMC Storage/Chrome OS) 14a-na0003tu Thin and Light Laptop Reviews
3.7
138 Ratings &
18 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 67
  • 25
  • 11
  • 3
  • 32
4

Value-for-money

A great budget laptop suited for students and people who want to do day to day tasks like attending online classes, browsing, drafting e-mails, watching stuff etc. You can download most apps on the google playstore, some linux applications and basic Microsoft office.

The screen quality is not the best in class but it is average and does fine. Another plus point is that the screen is touchscreen, which is very difficult to find in this price range. The body is made of plastic but it feels mo...
READ MORE

Anshul Sebastian

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

83
50
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Such a amazing PC
READ MORE

Akshita Tripathi

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

117
24
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

Good
READ MORE

R NARESH Babu

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

31
10
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Happy
READ MORE

Sahil mailk Sahil malik

Certified Buyer, Jambusar

14 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Awesome 💯 I love it
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Kamareddy

16 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Best Quality
READ MORE

Sddm Husain

Certified Buyer, Chitrakoot

20 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
2

Could be way better

Just a tab don't confuse this with a laptop. Don't even compare it with laptop. I have chrome os no windows installed.
READ MORE

Pranu Pradeep

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

21 days ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

Don't waste money
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, New Town

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

Worst product. Don't recommended it.

I have been facing the problem since day 1. Microsoft Teams app is not compatible. Picture and camera quality is not good. Mic stopped woking in a week time. Have been following up with HP and Flipkart. Not received any response yet.

I purchased it for my children online classes but not able to utilize it at all. Waste of time and money.

Flipkart is also not providing any support.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Faridabad

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

This laptop is a beauty! It is light weight, the latest with touch-screen, chromebook without the lagging, slow microsoft versions - this is soo fast! Love it. And very cost effective.
Delivery was as promised - we were apprehensive of the travel from Gurgaon to Bangalore; however, the delivery and packaging was great and the laptop arrived safely. Thanks Flipkart!
READ MORE

Bee Sheriff

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

1 month ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top