All Reviews
    Overall 
    Performance 
    Battery 
    Design 
    Value for Money 
    4.2
    16,312 Ratings &
    3,759 Reviews
    • 5
       8,554
    • 4
       4,730
    • 3
       1,514
    • 2
       452
    • 1
       1,062
    5

    Fabulous!

    Very good laptop but not support windows XP, windows 7 only windows 10 operating system.
    This laptop good performance and nice looking.
    I'm very happy using this laptop...
    Thanks HP&FLIPKART
    READ MORE

    Sajjan Gurjar

    Certified Buyer

    25 Apr, 2017

    2957
    454
    Report Abuse
    5

    Terrific

    Good laptop in good budget
    READ MORE

    PRASANTA KUMAR

    Certified Buyer

    14 Feb, 2017

    289
    67
    Report Abuse
    5

    best best best ever i need i found...

    After using 3 months I can say that this product is dam awesome best product, working smooth in windows 10 , booting time is soo quick , very good looking

    I like this product and recommend to others to go for it blindly.
    READ MORE

    Sharafat Ali

    Certified Buyer

    26 Apr, 2017

    94
    18
    Report Abuse
    5

    Value-for-Money! but...

    If you are looking for a budget laptop, which not only fit your budget but also give you value for it, then you are going with the right one. It can be easily said that this is one of the best laptops that one can get at around ₹25k. And I think it worth every penny you spent on it. I've been using this laptop for around 5 months. So, I can tell you some pros and cons about it.

    √Pros:-
    + Affordable price.
    + Offers Intel core i3 6th gen.(6006U)
    + 1TB of HDD.(most of the others have 500GB in t...
    READ MORE

    Dipanjan Das

    Certified Buyer

    17 Apr, 2017

    336
    91
    Report Abuse
    5

    Best in the market!

    I recommend it.
    Many body take my suggestion and love it.
    It has WiFi (Some said not) after installing driver.
    Best specification and laptop on 31K.
    DOS can easily changeable to other OS.
    Don't panic by other negative reviews.
    READ MORE

    Prankrishna Saud

    Certified Buyer

    22 Feb, 2017

    1287
    396
    Report Abuse
    1

    happy customer

    nice service from flipkart on time delivery and packaging was also good.

    Best laptop one can get at this range
    8 gb ddr4 ram expandable to 16 gb
    1Tb hard disk
    i3 v6
    good that it comes with dos, i installed windows 10 pro myself and saved 7-8 k

    Kudos flipkart- your happy customer
    READ MORE

    Harsh Gautam

    Certified Buyer

    12 Mar, 2017

    928
    280
    Report Abuse
    5

    NICE COLOUR

    Nice Colour
    READ MORE

    Shyam Saraf

    Certified Buyer

    11 Apr, 2017

    84
    18
    Report Abuse
    4

    Nice product

    I purchased this product before a month it was awesome product performance was gud build quality is gud and battery backup is awesome only problem on mouse touch pad is hard otherwise product was gud
    READ MORE

    Bhushan pawar

    Certified Buyer

    9 Mar, 2017

    1087
    368
    Report Abuse
    1

    Useless product

    This laptop looks good when u just reading specifications , though performance is ok but not that much good, Let me tell u why,

    Pros.
    1. Looks, because it is black
    2. 8 Gb DDR4 RAM (But i have seen better performance than this one in some DDR3 Ram Laptops)
    3. Price is OK.

    Cons.
    1. Speakers are very low quality, no sound at all
    2. Dts Sound , Dont know what it does , Just A FANCY name to make u Fool
    3. Low quality Plastic
    4. Screen viewing angles are not good
    5. Bag is not included, general...
    READ MORE

    Sachin Gaur

    Certified Buyer

    5 Jun, 2017

    416
    135
    Report Abuse
    5

    Classy product

    it's dos os out of the box.. but after installing Windows 10 and all the drivers which i hv downloaded from the given link by Flipkart it is working fine.. go for it
    *battery backup is more thn 5 hours anyhow
    *display is awesome
    *no hitting issue
    *lite weight
    READ MORE

    Ahmed Faisal

    Certified Buyer

    29 Mar, 2017

    46
    9
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 376
    Back to top