All Reviews
Overall 
4.3
33,002 Ratings &
6,412 Reviews
  • 5
     19,022
  • 4
     8,609
  • 3
     2,578
  • 2
     848
  • 1
     1,945
5

Terrific

The printer is just amazing!
I am using it since last 4 days. Flipkart delivered it before 10 days of delivery time.
Pros:-
1. Very fast color as well as black and white printing.I had printed 120 b&w pages in just 8 minutes.
2.You can scan a bulk of documents at a time in ADF.
3. Scanning quality is excellent.
4. In black and white cartridge you can print upto 350 pages in normal mode and upto 480 pages in fast draft mode.
5. Wireless printing is just awesome, no lags.
6. Printout of pho...
READ MORE

Keshav Kumar

Certified Buyer, Muzaffarpur

21 Jan, 2017

1058
187
Report Abuse
5

Excellent Efficient Reasonable and Recommended

Lets take a look at the below pros and cons of HP 3835 DeskJet Printer
Pros:
1. Costs Rs 5699 .
2. It can do printing, copying(xerox), scanning and fax in both format Color and Black & White.
3. Nice support to Cloud printing.
4. Photo printing quality is very good.I have checked with print resolution upto 1440 ppi and it has generated a super quality photo on glossy paper.
5. Border-less printing is working perfectly.
6. HP 680 Tri-color and Black Ink Cartridge costs Rs. 500 (pretty cheap)....
READ MORE

Sayantan Choudhury

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

27 Jul, 2016

452
83
Report Abuse
2

Expected a better product

Don't get me wrong, the printer is a beast ! you can print your document even when you are sitting in another country :3 !
*the printing quality is very good..
*also scanning is grate !
*The mobile app is good but has some bugs
*You can use your home router to print wirelessly
(no internet required)
*just send your document in hp's mail id when you are outside home
*mobile app shows the ink level

i haven't tried the fax but i think there will be no issues also


only reason i gave it 2 st...
READ MORE

Sanket Bandyopadhyay

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

22 Oct, 2016

3628
856
Report Abuse
5

EXCELLENT PRODUCT IN THIS PRICE

I AM FULLY SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT. PRINTING QUALITY IS AWESOME.BUT I NEVER TRY FAX YET. IF YOU WANT A MULTI FUNCTIONAL PRINTER IN THIS PRICE GO AHEAD WITHOUT THINKING.
READ MORE

DEBNARAYAN SARKAR

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

25 Jun, 2016

1125
325
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

Awesome Product. Must Buy
It supports both wireless and wired connections.
Low cartridge price
Can load multiple papers for scanning
Easy user interface
Purchased this buy exchanging old HP All in one printer
READ MORE

ROHIT DHUMALE

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

11 Jun, 2017

155
40
Report Abuse
5

Initial Impression - Fantastic

Amazing fast deliver with very good packing.
Very nice looking.
Can be used with you phone, no need to have a laptop/desktop
A4 border-less color printing supported
Its been just some hours with this printer, initial impression is FANTASTIC,
Will update more after some days
READ MORE

Utpal Goswami

23 Jan, 2016

204
56
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

My return got rejected without any reason. Dont buy anything from cheap flipkart
READ MORE

Raj

Certified Buyer, Bhopal

20 Jul, 2018

16
1
Report Abuse
1

DONT BUY!! PLEASE READ THIS!!

DONT BUY THIS!! PLEASE READ THIS BEFORE YOU DECIDE.

I wish I could give it a 0 rating. Bought this product in January 2017, in July it's WIFI stopped working ( less than 6 months from the purchase). Complained to HP.
Since this could not be resolved online, an engineer was sent who could not connect and decided on bringing a wireless card during the next visit. During the next visit, another engineer had been sent who reported that the logic card had been burnt and will thus not be covered...
READ MORE

Nochiketa Mohanty

Certified Buyer, Bhubaneswar

5 Sep, 2017

132
34
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

First of all thanks to Flipkart for timely delivery. Talking about printer i got it @ ₹5499/- and at this price it's really an amazing deal. Wireless connectivity is easy and quick, you can print & scan directly from your mobile (no router required) printing quality & speed are quite decent, running cost is a little higher but it's well known to us (running cost of an inkjet printer is always higher than a Laser printer). Overall i can say it's a great deal.
READ MORE

Zeeshan

Certified Buyer, Gorakhpur

7 May, 2018

136
39
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

One of the best printer in this price.
READ MORE

Vipul Singh

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

21 Aug, 2018

14
1
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 642
Back to top