HP Ink Tank WL 410 Multi-function Wireless Printer
4.3
1,173 Ratings & 219 Reviews
₹12,499
13,144
4% off
User Images
+ 14
All Reviews for HP Ink Tank WL 410 Multi-function Wireless Printer
4.3
1,173 Ratings &
219 Reviews
  • 5
     725
  • 4
     282
  • 3
     77
  • 2
     25
  • 1
     64
1

Horrible

Don't buy this product from flipkart .,they provide you defective product and when you return and demand new product every time they reject your request.

My seller was :Omnitechretail ,If you get defective product they will not return it.

Problem in printer:

Photo paper not print
Xerox take 2 much time
Some times pull 5-6 paper at a time
Print is avg
READ MORE

Piyush Singh

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

25 Sep, 2018

148
65
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Best Printer. Got for 8000 in Flipkart Big Billion Days. Ink filling is spill free and easy. Xerox and Scanner works perfectly fine no issues. Mobile Printing is also easy.
READ MORE

Eashan Ganiga

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

14 Nov, 2018

26
12
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

just got it today will write a full review after a week
READ MORE

Vijay krishna

Certified Buyer, Chennai

29 Aug, 2018

18
8
Report Abuse
1

Useless product

worst experience, I brought it thinking hp product will be great, but I was wrong, after I brought this printer I have just printed 10 pages, after tat papers getting jammed despite herculian efforts for clearing jamming, I am having the same problem. not able to print a single page. Very disappointed. I never expected this kind of product from flipkart. Flipkart u r going to miss a valuable customer. henceforth no product from flipkart.
READ MORE

Vijaykumar Huded

Certified Buyer, Varanasi

13 Nov, 2018

7
2
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

This is my first printer. I have purchased this printer for home use and small business. Printer is received on time. Received manual along with printer and ink bottles (properly sealed condition & no chance of leakage). Very easy manual. You have to follow step by step to setup printer. I have checked Black and white & colour print. Both are nearest to perfect. Scanner is good & colours are almost perfect. It is wireless printer and working well. HP is giving software updates and printer is ...
READ MORE

Srinivasa Rao Emandi

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

12 Sep, 2018

6
2
Report Abuse
1

Horrible service- no clue how to send technician

Requested return for the faulty printer cartridge- they have no idea how to get tech guy to check!! Tech guy visit was closed without any report as these clueless sitting ducks ordered tech visit from the commercial laptop team with HP instead of printer team- and was rejected three times.... I finally had to suck it up and called HP team myself and got the repair done; because of these clueless dumb !!!!!!
READ MORE

FlipkartCustomer

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

19 Dec, 2018

2
0
Report Abuse
1

Worthless

ectreem bad...
READ MORE

Umamaheswara Reddy

Certified Buyer, Prakasam

1 Nov, 2018

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

nice Printer
Flipkart delivery very fast
READ MORE

Indraj DK

Certified Buyer, Karwar

26 Oct, 2018

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

Nice printer. Best thing about it is how easy it is to load Ink. Setup is easy too but feels lengthy if you're setting up a printer for the first time. Scanner and copier are a nice addition. One-button copies are available for b/w and colour. I haven't used it for long but I'll update this review after observing it for a while.
READ MORE

Vidyasagar Nerella

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

8 Sep, 2018

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Simply awesome

Nice printer.. printing quality is very good
READ MORE

Devendra Prasad

Certified Buyer, Asansol

2 Jul, 2018

12
12
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 22
Back to top