HP Omen Ryzen 5 Hexa Core 4600H - (8 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA Geforce GTX 1650 Ti) 15-en0001AX Gaming Laptop
4.6
402 Ratings & 75 Reviews
₹75,990
78,399
3% off
User Images
+ 49
HP Omen Ryzen 5 Hexa Core 4600H - (8 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA Geforce GTX 1650 Ti) 15-en0001AX Gaming Laptop Reviews
4.6
402 Ratings &
75 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 291
  • 79
  • 15
  • 4
  • 13
5

Wonderful

Finally I got this laptop on 23 July. Very fast delivery as I ordered on 21 July. This was one of the most awaited laptop after Asus Tuf 15.
Let's come to the point.

Superrfast Boot up and ready to use in 7 seconds.
Look is amazing.
Battery is more than perfect. No words for it as I almost spent 7 hours on normal surfing , YouTube , Casual online gaming and screen on full brightness with full volume.
Sound is a lot better than most of the other laptops except Dell XPS or similar price range....
READ MORE

Saurabh Narayan Lal

Certified Buyer, Noida

3 months ago

109
38
Report Abuse
5

Super!

It's a great laptop!
The battery lasts me an entire day on a full charge with light usage like watching movies and web browsing. Speakers are pretty good and build quality is average.
Watching some foreign reviews of this laptop, I can confirm 2 wrong pieces of info.
First, the weight is around 2.1 kg (I weighed it myself) and not 2.37 kg( This is the weight of Intel counterparts because they need more extensive cooling).
Second, the battery capacity of THIS MODEL is 70.9 WH...
READ MORE

Sanjay Subramanya

Certified Buyer, Mysuru

2 months ago

82
15
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Got it within 3 days on 23rd july,
opened it looks classy not a gamer look laptop which i like,
Backlit keyboard light=white,
1650ti+r5 nice for entry level & basic things,
make sure to check your black light bleed,
Cinebench r20 score is good for this better than i5 & some i7, Thermals are good,
Screen refresh rate is 60hz & brightness 272 nits, colour accuracy is average 45%NTSC,
Webcam is nicely located,
Laptop looks premium, light weight.
Came with 14 months warranty, 1 year mcAfee ...
READ MORE

Chirag Kumar

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

2 months ago

45
10
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

got the laptop after 5 days of order.
It's really nice to look at everything is fine except that th display is bit wobbly. If you tilt to a larger angle then it falls slowly....(if you can understand).
Otherwise wise it's working fine till now...
READ MORE

Prashant S

Certified Buyer, Bagalkot District

3 months ago

92
34
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Build: Great build quality. Feels very premium as the chassis is made of metal and the keyboard key travel is great.

Performance: Its awesome as it has an ryzen 5 4600h and combining it with ssd boots up in less than 5 sec.

Battery: Battery life is about 6 hours with light and mediums use like browsing and playing games for half hour.

The form factor is very less as it is the smallest 15 inch laptop which makes it very portable.

But now the best part of the laptop
Its the cooling system.
...
READ MORE

Prashant Pange

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

2 months ago

8
0
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

The finish is very premium and the performance is really amazing. Totally recommend if you are a casual gamer and looking for a laptop that will support all kinds of heavy tasks for the next 5-6 years. Great work HP Omen guys.
READ MORE

Habib Shaikh

Certified Buyer, Thane

2 months ago

12
1
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

For budget this is a very good laptop compared to Asus tuf just that battery (51.2Whr) is smaller than it's bigger model . That's only complaint I have for now other than that it is very good machine for productivity work.
Design and build quality is amazing you just feel when it's in your hand .
Display is only 60 hz but it is good quality display.
Upper lid is plastic but there is no problem in that feels amazing.
Go for it if you have productivity work like architecture, graphic design, vi...
READ MORE

Deepak Jangir

Certified Buyer, Pune

2 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

HP OMEN 15 2020 REVIEW!!!
Making a choice between Asus tuf a17 and HP omen 15 was indeed a tough job. After 2 weeks research I finally settled on HP omen 15. Both of these laptops are equipped with same processor and gpu. But if we look to other prospects of the laptop, HP has outperformed Asus tuf a17. Specially the thermal management on HP omen has won my heart. Even after 3 hours constant gaming you won't get any thermal throttle. My friend owns asus tuf a17 and in his opinion asus tuf a1...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Berhampore

2 months ago

8
1
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Looks better than in images. No RGB keyboard backlight. Keyboard is not as tactile as asus ones. Screen is quite good for 45%NTSC. Those fans! They're like hair dryer blowers, really powerful cooling. Lid flex is not that bad as seen on YouTube. Battery life is not tested as of yet. Overall quite good.
READ MORE

Misham Faith. S

Certified Buyer, Wellington

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

- Everything is fine Just The Hinge is the issue !
-Battery is Awesome 6-7 hours
- Thermals are Excellent
-Display is good
-Looks are Stunning
-Performance is no issue

Detailed Review on Conopus On youtube !
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Nagpur

2 months ago

30
2
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 8
Back to top