HP Pavilion Core i5 11th Gen - (16 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) 14-dv0054TU Thin and Light Laptop
4.5
792 Ratings & 113 Reviews
₹66,990
77,141
13% off
User Images
+ 21
HP Pavilion Core i5 11th Gen - (16 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) 14-dv0054TU Thin and Light Laptop Reviews
4.5
792 Ratings &
113 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 530
  • 189
  • 30
  • 8
  • 35
5

Excellent

Most stunning build quality, super performance, optimal battery, anyway I will edit my review after using 1 month. by the way HP worked very well on overall performance. if you are looking for a laptop for programming, study, basic gaming. you should go for it.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

103
36
Report Abuse
1

Unsatisfactory

Overheating issues. This laptop gets heated within 10 mins of usage, even when you are just browsing internet, and battery is also not meeting the expectations. You feel like battery has full charge, and all of a sudden it goes down by 10%. I feel as if I am using an old outdated laptop. Not at all comfortable with this overheating. Trust me, even my 10 years old Dell laptop was not overheating like this.
Performance and specifications are excellent.
READ MORE

Sreenivas A

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

219
231
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

I am giving review after 3 months,

Look wish - (5/5) only one word awesome
Display/sound quality - 5/5
Battery - (4/5) 3-4 hours when I am coding in Android studio
Finger reader- ( 3.5/ 5) at read only in perfect finger angle (0.5 sec) approx reading time

Booting time :- (5/5) awesome within 3 second
Performance - (4/5) good but not what I expect as (16 ram laptop) and it's not a gaming laptop so if you play it will very heat
READ MORE

Rupesh Kumar

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

23
3
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Everything is working fine except bluetooth . Whenever i connect my bluetooth earphones and watch videos there is crackling and popping sound . I have used my earphones with my mobile phone and old pc and they work just fine. The issue must be in this new laptop. I have tried everything on software part but i did not find any solution. Rest i am satisfied with this laptop.
READ MORE

Abhinav Sharma

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

22
17
Report Abuse
5

Great product

I'm using this laptop from last 1month. And it seems fine for me. I'm a CSE student. I bought it for coding and this laptop is giving a perfect output. It is the best laptop for student. It's slim, light and looks premium. Some people are saying about low battery life... Just ignore them.. The battery life is pretty good... Place the laptop on a table or any smooth surface (not bed or pillow) to avoid heating. If you are reading my review then don't wait just buy it... You won't regret.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

16
3
Report Abuse
5

Worth every penny

Well built quality,light weight easy to carry, good performance on working , gaming (Gta 5,etc),with 11 gen iris xe graphics super colorful display and good graphics(2gb integrated graphics) for gaming with no lag, smooth keyboard and touchpad,also with dual heat exhauster helps to control heating issues,good sound quality with b&o.good battery life nearly 6 hours and 1.5 hours while heavy gaming,with 65 W charger charged 1.5 hours to 90% .Fast assessing finger print reader 0.5sec speed.With ...
READ MORE

Radhakrishnan Gunasekaran

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

16
4
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

Great laptop. Best part is fingerprint scanner works absolutely fine. Backlit keyboard are good and the highlight is that the track pad is very sensitive and fast. Boot up time is just 5 seconds and shuts down in a second. Laptop is so thin that you won't feel like holding a laptop. Only cons is that HP should have provided with HP backpack and some accessories.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

7
1
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

Specs are amazing. Worth every penny.
Amazing sleek design and lightweight yet powerful.
Battery backup is up to 6 hrs easily.
Backlit keyboard is so gentle and key press is crisp.
Display is excellent.
Overall performance is awesome .
This machine is a beast.
Students in IT/CS should definitely go for it.
For working people it is high recommended.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

14
7
Report Abuse
4

Value for money product. Go for it

Initial inference about the laptop. Overall a value for money item. Perfomance is good. Have a premium look and feel. Superfast delivery.
Got it for 62.5k after offer which is a good deal for this configuration.

Highlights
- i5 11th gen, 16gb ram, 512 ssd, fpr, back lit key board, alexa built-in, win10 home & office.
- Premium look and feel.
- Display is good

Cons
- Sound and camera not upto the mark.
- Absence of RJ45 port
-. Plastic body

Edit : After one month usage. Battery backu...
READ MORE

Hari Lal

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

This was the best laptop with 11th Gen i5 processor and 16GB RAM I could find in my budget. The performance is flawless, the battery life is good too. There are 2 minor issues - The display is not very bright and the touchpad is not very responsive, else it is a great package.
READ MORE

Rahul Jain

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

8
4
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 12
Back to top