All Reviews
    Overall 
    Performance 
    Battery 
    Value for Money 
    4.2
    413 Ratings &
    133 Reviews
    • 5
       224
    • 4
       115
    • 3
       28
    • 2
       10
    • 1
       36
    5

    Excellent

    Bought offline, from HP authorised store for 54K, about 50 days ago. HP AU series is successor to the HP AB series, which was no doubt an amazing mid range option for laptop buyers.

    HP AU is the upgrade over AB series, with DDR4 RAM (DDR3L RAM in AB series). Does DDR4 really matters? In real life, not much. But if you're a heavy user, you'll really see this machine with 4th Gen RAM stick (DDR4) really performs well. It has one 8GB RAM stick already installed and has the room for one more 8GB...
    READ MORE

    Sushant Sharma

    Certified Buyer

    27 Aug, 2016

    369
    48
    Report Abuse
    4

    Very Good

    wow 1Rs discount on all laptops, too tempting!
    READ MORE

    Hemant Bhardwaj

    Certified Buyer

    30 Aug, 2016

    133
    16
    Report Abuse
    5

    Perfect value for money laptop at this range.

    Review after 2 days of use
    After doing so many research online I have decided to go with HP brand only. I found this laptop suitable within my range and having decent configuration.

    The main feature which attracted e for this machine is 2 gb Nvidia Ge force Grahics card. I have purchased this laptop through flipkart only and got delivery 2 days after the order placing. The packgin was good and laptop was perfectly sealed. In the package I was also having one H Laptop backpack which was said ...
    READ MORE

    Tushar Aneyrao

    Certified Buyer

    16 Aug, 2016

    151
    27
    Report Abuse
    4

    Good choice

    Best Config in 52k , good product
    Just need to update specs
    Flipkart service always good.
    REMEMBER ALWAYS BUY PRODUCTS DURING SALES..
    READ MORE

    miraj pabari

    Certified Buyer

    8 Oct, 2016

    29
    5
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome lappy under 55k

    Dnt buy online
    Buy from hp store.
    Bcz Flipkart ll not give you any accessories wid it.
    Thank you

    Go for it!!!!!!
    READ MORE

    Ganesh D

    Certified Buyer

    11 Aug, 2016

    43
    10
    Report Abuse
    4

    HP Pavilion 15 Au003TX

    Excellent product by HP and great features and specifications.
    Massive hard drive storage of 1 TB with superfast i5 processor with 8GB RAM including 2GB Nvidia Graphic card makes it the right choice for gaming and literary every heavy softwatre application.
    Great offers by Flipkart , bought as an exhange for my old sony vaio laptop .
    Hugely satisfied with the laptop and flipkart.
    READ MORE

    Deepak Gaur

    Certified Buyer

    22 Aug, 2016

    20
    7
    Report Abuse
    3

    Faced minor issues

    Everything was good but I got only 10 months warranty, as it was shown 1 years warranty. Also McAfee was of 2 months validity only. And the screen blinks in between while using or working on laptop.
    READ MORE

    NIRMALJIT SINGH

    Certified Buyer

    30 Oct, 2016

    19
    7
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome

    awesome laptop of the segment!!
    READ MORE

    Aman singh chauhan

    Certified Buyer

    29 Oct, 2016

    4
    0
    Report Abuse
    4

    Worth it! This is the best under 55k Category.

    Laptop is very good in using, only drawback i found is it comes with non detachable battery and display resolution is as usual as 30-40k laptops.
    Go for Full HD Laptops if you get in this range.
    6th generation is awesome along with clear graphics.
    Dint find DDR4 much of use as i dint find much of a difference by using it.
    If thats okay for you can easily go for this laptop!
    READ MORE

    Anshul Bansal

    Certified Buyer

    6 Aug, 2016

    25
    17
    Report Abuse
    4

    Really Nice

    Everything about the laptop is perfect.
    Cons:-
    1.The screen is not full HD.
    2.battery backup is good but not the best.


    Bought it from HP world store located in laksminagar for 54,500₹.
    READ MORE

    Vikas Anand

    Certified Buyer

    4 Sep, 2016

    29
    21
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 14
    Back to top