HP Pavilion Gaming Ryzen 5 Quad Core 3550H - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650) 15-ec0101AX Gaming Laptop
4.2
14,810 Ratings & 1,977 Reviews
₹50,990
56,144
9% off
User Images
+ 756
HP Pavilion Gaming Ryzen 5 Quad Core 3550H - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650) 15-ec0101AX Gaming Laptop Reviews
4.2
14,810 Ratings &
1,977 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8,210
  • 3,830
  • 1,318
  • 407
  • 1,045
5

Excellent

If possible buy the SSD version , or add an m.2 nvme ssd on your own (do this only if you know what you are doing).
Without SSD its very slow, but yiu can still run a lot of things on it, just that yiu have to wait longer on loading screens.
My boot time before ssd was around 1.5 to 2 mins, after I put Crucial P5 m.2 nvme ssd , now my boot time is 12 to 15 seconds.
The display and keybord are perfect.
Very sturdy design , its designed to last long.
Camera is average, but I don't think you are...
READ MORE

Aniket Waghela

Certified Buyer

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

Very amazing laptop with this price range and the important thing is the laptop is come with nvidia GTX 1650 4 gb graphic card amazing beast if you upgrade this laptop then it's become monster 👹 . Upgrade Ram to 8gb+8gb and upgrade SSD 250gb in m.2 slot then your laptop is become monster and you can play all new generation games I am fully satisfied with this laptop after upgrading . Check out right now if you want budget gaming laptop ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
READ MORE

karan tiwari

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Fair

I m giving a honest review..I m using this laptop for 1 month now..it's not that much fast as I expected..betery quality is good..when I use c++ or Java it's gives a decent experience..but sometimes it takes so much time to start..
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

The product is amazing it is must buy from the Flipkart if you want to buy a laptop it is very amazing and it seem as shown their and the functions is also amazing it is superb but the problem is that the battery is getting low in a very short time so this was on the problem otherwise the laptop is amazing
READ MORE

Gaurav Kawle

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

Nice product and the delivery person was very good and give this item in just 1 day thank you flipcart for fast delivery
READ MORE

Abhinav Raz

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

I have been using this product for both gaming, online classes and movies ...it is awesome in all...not the beast performance but still good as it is budget laptop ....sometimes it freezes for no reason for 1-2 seconds , but my overall review is that my was spent well and it has value of money
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Battery performance is very awful...only 2 hours battery backup which is very irritating you have to charge it on every 2 hours which might be very disturbing for all of us and the performance is not so great ....apps like even simple apps take 5 min of time to open which is also very irritating and PC needs different types of updates time to time and it take 5 to 10 kin of time to open. Processor is good and graphic card and when you use PC for 4 to 5 hours it heats up like a very hot cooker...
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

After upgrading the ram to 16 gb... All games for this specification works fine. I played few games including pubg pc, warzone, gta v , wolfenstein young blood, gears 5 .. all of them work great in this laptop
READ MORE

Amit Ranjan

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Excellent product super value for money I mean this is a all rounder though u get gtx 1650 ti in competition but then is jus about 5 % gap go with this upgrade ram and ssd and good to go
READ MORE

Adiiiiiiiiiiiiii A

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Highly recommended

excellent laptop with amazing looks and good price range. Just add a SSD to it and it's super fast.
READ MORE

Naveen CH

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
Back to top