HP Pavilion Gaming Ryzen 5 Quad Core 3550H - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650) 15-ec0101AX Gaming Laptop
4.2
14,840 Ratings & 1,982 Reviews
₹50,990
56,144
9% off
User Images
+ 760
HP Pavilion Gaming Ryzen 5 Quad Core 3550H - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650) 15-ec0101AX Gaming Laptop Reviews
4.2
14,840 Ratings &
1,982 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8,224
  • 3,839
  • 1,322
  • 408
  • 1,047
5

Highly recommended

excellent laptop with amazing looks and good price range. Just add a SSD to it and it's super fast.
READ MORE

Naveen CH

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

The hp pavilion gaming ryzen 5 laptop is a great option for a mix between business and gaming laptop. It has great design,good sound, great display.good battery and processor. The only downside is it doesn't come with a SSD which is a must for this laptop. It's a little slow without the SSD but since I had the SSD installed it's very fast.
All in all a good buy at this price. Add 5k for SSD 500gb
READ MORE

Shreyans Chatur

Certified Buyer

6 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Design of the laptop is very good . Performance not that good because some high spec games like GTA 5 are lagging . Need to install a ssd and a 8 GB ram additional. But I think this is the best laptop in this price range as it offers Nvidia gtx 1650 . And also battery backup is also just ok not good .
READ MORE

Rakesh Kumar Dabas

Certified Buyer, New Delhi

11 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

I just loved it ....It performed beyond my expectations...If you are planning to get a power laptop with sleek and classy design go for .... It will offer you great experience ...You will just love it..
READ MORE

Priyanshu Kumar

Certified Buyer

Sep, 2020

1
0
Report Abuse
3

OKay but not as EXPECTED

I have been using this product for the last 10 days. So let me share my experience here.

-Its packing was great

-It has a decent screen.

-The backlight keyboard with violet color makes it quite attractive.

-speaker sound is good

-Battery backup is okay (even after using normal applications. Don't know if u play heavy games!!)

-webcam is great.

-this laptop is a bit slower & its booting time is more which makes it look like its lagging. It should be more faster as it has an AMD Ryzen 5 ...
READ MORE

Aditya Thakur

Certified Buyer

Sep, 2020

1
0
Report Abuse
2

Could be way better

Startup is very long

Battery is not good

Working speed also no good .

This is the worst experience in laptops I ever used .

I didn't use first 15 days due to some person reasons now till then my return period is over .

Please I strongly recommend don't buy this laptop
READ MORE

Tanveer Patel

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

5
6
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

07/09/20 today I got my laptop and it's design is fabulous looking too good. Really lite in weight display is descent for a hdd it is little bit slow but it has a nvme m.2 port for upgrading and a ddr4 extra ram slots so you can upgrade whenever you want to.best laptop for gaming and and work.ryzen processor really works well and that purple colour combinations is really eye catching
READ MORE

deepanshu raj

Certified Buyer

Sep, 2020

3
3
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

At this prize Intel is giving best laptops.
But for 50k ryzen 5 3550h quad core is less
At the prize of 45k other laptop is giving ryzen 5 hexa core
READ MORE

Nischal P

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

6
11
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

1)i liked it very much because of its design fabulus
2)dispaly was good and bright &veuvienig angles were also good at that price range
3)performace was excelent and it also come with 4gb nvidia gtx 1650 grafix card which can handle the heavy games &softwares easily
4)booting time is little bit late when compare with SSD laptop because it comes only with HDD the good thing is we can easily upgrade the storage with help of SSD up to 1TB
5)we can also upgrade RAM upto 16 gb and it comes with 8...
READ MORE

Megavath prakash rathod prakash

Certified Buyer

7 months ago

2
2
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Wonderful gaming laptop,upgrade the ram to 16gb but it supports until 32gb , ssd then this absolute stunning machine, coding wise this doesnt lag even a little bit. gaming still havent tested yet but the nvidia graphics card 1650 is really awesome , 4k videos run cool
READ MORE

Vivek Shankar

Certified Buyer

2 months ago

1
1
Report Abuse
Back to top