HP Pavilion Gaming Ryzen 5 Quad Core 3550H - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650) 15-ec0101AX Gaming Laptop
4.2
14,515 Ratings & 1,949 Reviews
₹50,990
56,144
9% off
User Images
+ 760
HP Pavilion Gaming Ryzen 5 Quad Core 3550H - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650) 15-ec0101AX Gaming Laptop Reviews
4.2
14,515 Ratings &
1,949 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 8,024
  • 3,763
  • 1,306
  • 398
  • 1,024
5

Worth every penny

The only thing that I noticed is that it takes a little time to boot up. I have had used Lenovo before, beside being old it boots even taster than HP.
Other than this I like all about it, when it gets little hot the two fans kicks in which makes me feel that I have a powerful machine. If you have more budget, then I would suggest you to go for Asus ROG. Which is too of the line product.
READ MORE

Rahul Das

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Good laptop with quite good display and features. Performance wise the processing is little slower than expected. Good buy at this price. Games run with good speed and efficiency.
READ MORE

Lopamudra deka

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
4

Wonderful

This is best laptop for students. I really like keyboard and disin. Startup almost 10s. But super and amazing. Perfomance is specialy amazing. I konw ryzen is best than in intel.still i satisfied this product 😍
READ MORE

Sreehari vs

Certified Buyer, Pathanamthitta

11 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Brilliant

This is my first higher price product that I bought from Flipkart. The seller was PETILANTE ONLINE. I was very much satisfied with overall everything. I literally have zero complaints. The package and the delivery was all perfect and genuine. Coming to the laptop, it's the BEST machine if you're looking for a great gaming and also for other miscellaneous purposes. I never thought that online shopping would be a bliss. Thank you, Flipkart.
READ MORE

Dinesh

Certified Buyer, Chennai

Aug, 2020

1
0
Report Abuse
2

Mediocre, not upto the mark

This review is after using for 1 week after installing all the updates and updating BIOS. This is a mediocre laptop. It just gets the work done. If you are purchasing this laptop, better get the SSD version or better get a SSD and upgrade RAM. The HDD version is really slow to boot up and takes 2-3 minutes after startup to function without stuttering. The initial 2-3 minutes after startup is really painful to use. My 2012 Dell laptop with HDD boots faster and can get to functioning properly ...
READ MORE

Siwimang Namchoom

Certified Buyer

4 months ago

6
4
Report Abuse
4

Worth Buying my Dream Laptop

I am writing this review almost a month After I have started using the product. As per the price it is an Ok quality of product. You can expect this quality of product for a range of 50k to 55k. I have got it on 48k inclusive of offers.
Pros :
1.Got a very productive and effecient build quality.
2. Backlight Keyboard
3. Great 15.6 Inch Display.
4. Graphics card and Support
5. Rygen 5 Performance is great.

Cons :
1. No Microsoft life usability. It will ask you a license key.
2. Battery lif...
READ MORE

Kishan Mohapatra

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

3
1
Report Abuse
1

Worst experience ever!

Pathetic performance take ages to load the PC, had already replaced it once thought performance will be better in replaced version, it worked for a month now back to the same issue, booting takes a life to load? I also bought extended support with technician visit which does not work they want us to do all sorts of check by us before a technician visit can be arranged so pathetic support system. I won't recommend HP hardware.
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer

3 months ago

13
15
Report Abuse
4

Value-for-money

Its takes a several minutes when its starting for first time. but after that it runs smoothly. Also the specification of RAM given here is 8 gb, yes its true..
but for daily(normal usage) you can use only 6 gb. Rest 2 gb is reserved.
The best thing is The display and trackpad.

the thing which I didn't liked is that, it only has 2 usb ports which sometimes feels short when multiple devices needs to be connected.
Pros:
Best Display
best nvidia graphic card
ryzen 5 chipset
Compact
attractive b...
READ MORE

Sankalp Sankalp

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

7 months ago

4
2
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

Good trending budget gaming configuration. HP has hit a jackpot in this category and it’s sales have seen a huge demand for the price point... more than Omen series. Can use it for Design softwares as well as heavy Gaming... serves well for both. AMD Ryzen series of processors wont disappoint you... trust me!
READ MORE

Samar Naik

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

Aug, 2020

4
3
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

The laptop is just a beast. I loved the design of the laptop the speakers and the keys are the top quality. The battery of the laptop last well for normal usage for like 6 to 7 hours. I received the latest hp pavilion model the wifi is the best and it can connect to a wifi and a ethernet cable together at the same time you can enable this feature from the omen command center you can download it for free from the microsoft store the laptop performance is also good i am using this from last 10 ...
READ MORE

Avinash More

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

10 months ago

2
2
Report Abuse
Back to top