HP Pavilion Gaming Ryzen 5 Quad Core 3550H - (8 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA Geforce GTX 1650) 15-ec0104AX Gaming Laptop
4.5
906 Ratings & 116 Reviews
₹59,990
61,934
3% off
User Images
+ 44
HP Pavilion Gaming Ryzen 5 Quad Core 3550H - (8 GB/512 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home/4 GB Graphics/NVIDIA Geforce GTX 1650) 15-ec0104AX Gaming Laptop Reviews
4.5
906 Ratings &
116 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 596
  • 221
  • 40
  • 20
  • 29
5

Fabulous!

I am writing this review after using my laptop for 5 days.
This laptop have beautiful design. On Normal usage battery last 4.5hr to 5hr. While gaming on ultra settings battery last for 1hr and Normal games like CSGO 1.5hr easily. There is mild heating on the side of the laptop where numeric keypad are present. Overall this laptop have good thermal. I am very impressed with it. Sound and video quality is good. Fan noise is hardly audible.

Buy this laptop if you want
1. Laptop with good therma...
READ MORE

Rakesh Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

3 months ago

208
96
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

1. Very nice gaming laptop👍👍👍👍
2. Laptop design are very good👍👍👍👍
3. We can play gta 5 pubg etc in high quality and graphics 👍👍👍👍👍
4. Battery backup is very good👍👍👍
5. Laptop keyboard light are very good 👍 👍👍👍
6. Ssd is also available in hp pavilion laptop 👍👍👍👍
7. Very fast opening and very fast working 👍👍👍
8. It is use for gaming in best budget 👍👍👍👍
9. Storage is so good 👍👍👍👍
10. It charge very fast 👍👍👍
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Gorakhpur

3 months ago

69
12
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Damn its Beast for this money...perfomance is top notch..
And its a beauty and beast combo for the price. Its very good for gaming as well as other works
READ MORE

James Jose

Certified Buyer, Palai

3 months ago

40
6
Report Abuse
2

Not good

This laptop has very baf battery backup, even if i use for common softwares like excel etc it will work only for two hours!! This is just first week of working, just imagine what ll happen after a year or two
Performance is also not great some CAD files take too long to open
Poor asthetics and plastic build looks too shaby
Overall bad choice. I still repent buying this
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

Certified Buyer, Pimpri Chinchwad

3 months ago

96
115
Report Abuse
5

Awesome

A very sleek design,and a wonderful display,and remember do not play games on battery,because gtx 1650 is a very powerful graphic card and it will 100% in 1 hr,for regular usage the battery backup is good
READ MORE

Aaradhya Nagar

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

4 months ago

76
13
Report Abuse
4

Worth the money

So far the laptop is silky smooth. Haven't tried gaming. I have taken the complete laptop care option but I'm reading negative reviews about it on the internet. Will update this review after i try gaming

Update 1: I ran Hellblade Senuas Sacrifice. It played the whole openings sequence mostly smoothly with some slight jitters. So this rating went from 3 stars to 4 stars. I'll try a few more games and if they play smoothly, I'll update it to 5 stars

Update 2 : The battery is okay on normal p...
READ MORE

Sid Essel

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

3 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
5

Must buy!

The delivery by Flipkart is 5 day late , but good for invest budget for the laptop by hp pavilion, loading is bit slow , for max programming, worth for money , amd is good than intel I think during work , good battery for life , 1 hour take 25 % at low power mood , I recommend this sure, and use the omen gaming mouse best performance is obtained , money = valuable
The sound performance is little lesser
Ssd is good than hdd ,.
READ MORE

Adheera

Certified Buyer, Sankari

3 months ago

9
2
Report Abuse
4

Good choice

Good enough
At this price range you get a decent graphic card with a good processor.
Battery is decent
Display is good
Webcam is bad
Sound is good
READ MORE

Shrirang Moghe

Certified Buyer, Nagpur

3 months ago

2
0
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

Specifications do satisfy our needs very well . I recommend to fully upgrade the laptop (software,deivers and windows update).The only thing which i didn't like about this laptop is the volume of the sound , it's really low . You can't hear properly if the room's fan is on.If sound is not a problem for you then it's definitely a buy buy laptop .go for it.
READ MORE

Tushar Dwivedi

Certified Buyer, Maihar

3 months ago

2
1
Report Abuse
5

Excellent

Best
READ MORE

Akash Ghosh

Certified Buyer, Katwa

3 months ago

47
4
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 12
Back to top