HP Pavilion x360 Core i5 8th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/8 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) 14-cd0080TU 2 in 1 Laptop
4.4
104 Ratings & 12 Reviews
₹66,790
73,570
9% off
User Images
HP Pavilion x360 Core i5 8th Gen - (8 GB/1 TB HDD/8 GB SSD/Windows 10 Home) 14-cd0080TU 2 in 1 Laptop Reviews
4.4
104 Ratings &
12 Reviews
  • 5
     63
  • 4
     27
  • 3
     9
  • 2
     1
  • 1
     4
3

Just okay

I expected a good battery life, atleast to last 6 hours after full charging. However the battery drains down within 2 hours of continuous usage.
I am still figuring out the benefits of 8GB SSD.
READ MORE

Priyank Mehta

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

Aug, 2018

91
25
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

item already registered with hp 2 months warranty over ..cheated
READ MORE

hemant bansal

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

10 months ago

39
12
Report Abuse
4

Delightful

Nice and Good looking Laptop, Light Weight, Slim and nice sleek screen. LAN Point is missing, otherwise everything is going well.
READ MORE

Gopinath Gaikwade

Certified Buyer, Hosur

9 months ago

8
1
Report Abuse
5

Great product

best laptop those like 2 in 1 use, generally used for movies , browsing e.t.c. cool metallic body and fingerprint scanner is fast enough.
READ MORE

Sanjog Bharti

Certified Buyer, Delhi

9 months ago

7
2
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

Nice product
READ MORE

dhananjay singh

Certified Buyer, Sitapur

10 months ago

5
2
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

battery backup is of maximum 2 hours, worst backup I have ever seen
READ MORE

Sourav baliyan

Certified Buyer, Ghaziabad

10 months ago

5
3
Report Abuse
3

Fair

Well, it’s been 3 days since I started using this laptop let me share my first impressions

Regarding flipkart delivery, it took more days than I expected also packing was not really nice. Come on it’s a product work of 70k it should be packed nicely

Coming to laptop, battery is the worst part here in this laptop, am with the normal movie watching and web surfing it lasted just for 2 hours.

It comes with ore installed windows which has only one partition. You have to reinstall if you wan...
READ MORE

Manas Hegde

Certified Buyer, Sirsi

11 months ago

7
7
Report Abuse
2

Not good

The wifi doesn’t work. Not a great support from Flipkart and HP.
READ MORE

Kushal Agrawal

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

1 month ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Premium product
READ MORE

Sarath Satheesh

Certified Buyer, Ernakulam

2 months ago

1
0
Report Abuse
5

Best in the market!

good
READ MORE

Siddu Tembad

Certified Buyer, Pune

8 months ago

0
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 2
Back to top