HP Pentium Quad Core - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS) 15-BE010TU Laptop
4.1
2,826 Ratings & 580 Reviews
₹22,497
25,426
11% off
User Images
All Reviews for HP Pentium Quad Core - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/DOS) 15-BE010TU Laptop
4.1
2,826 Ratings &
580 Reviews
  • 5
     1,466
  • 4
     711
  • 3
     295
  • 2
     109
  • 1
     245
5

Wonderful

Good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

23 Jan, 2017

364
71
Report Abuse
3

Decent product

At this price good
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

15 Jan, 2017

343
74
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Very good....
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

12 Jan, 2017

328
86
Report Abuse
4

Very Good

First Before Purchasing U need to Get ready instalation disc for Windows also usb driver lis needed it comes with dos system it very difficult to do instation bcz it has no usb drive

Install USB 2.0 Drive from Intel website
only after that it will work


This computer is good its has good look memory speed Overal Good ..
Can play Medium game Also Including NFS IGI3 like wise...💪
READ MORE

Abhijith A G

Certified Buyer, Thiruvananthapuram

13 Sep, 2017

44
7
Report Abuse
5

good laptop

the cofigration is good i am using last 6 month. There is no problem in this.
READ MORE

Viany Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

13 May, 2017

24
3
Report Abuse
4

Nice product

The product is good,the delivery was prompt and fast,the only thing that mattered is it did not come with a bag pack & it's driver cd which I think it should,coz these two things are very important in my point of view & the company must add it as a complimentary to all the consumers.
Thanks & Regards
Dip...
READ MORE

Dipesh Mothay

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

23 Jun, 2017

90
31
Report Abuse
4

worth every penny

Its been more than one month. I installed window 10 pro. working absolutely smoother.good battery backup. 4 stars because i feel the touch-pad need a little improvement. useful for everyday documentation, web surfing , watching HD quality movies. gives a feeling of compactness
READ MORE

rahul singh

Certified Buyer, Manglore

12 Jun, 2017

87
44
Report Abuse
5

Super!

Go for it
READ MORE

Flipkart Customer

23 Feb, 2017

5
0
Report Abuse
2

Gakul

Don't buy high rate electronics from flipkart they don't replace soon... There was a defect on my product on the 7th day of my return request they sent a technician...now working good.
READ MORE

Gakul Baro

Certified Buyer, Mangaldoi

11 Mar, 2017

38
17
Report Abuse
4

Pretty good

Shipment was too fast and good Im satisfied with flipkart express apart Packaging was good but I'n laptop application was not installed and warranty card was also not there....in package product..plse make sure warranty should be there in products.....Thanking you flipkart fullfillng my demand.. .
READ MORE

PEMS SHARA ZEETV TOP12 SGPA Contestent of zeetv saregamapa

Certified Buyer, Darjeeling

6 May, 2017

55
28
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 58
Back to top