All Reviews
    Overall 
    4
    8,054 Ratings &
    879 Reviews
    • 5
       3,623
    • 4
       2,202
    • 3
       1,193
    • 2
       403
    • 1
       633
    5

    Marvelous for the price tag of 10.2k

    In one word : phenomenal

    Bought this for my dad.
    Pros:
    1.Screen:
    After seeing a lot of reviews thought that screen might disappoint, as in a review i found out it supports only 2 touch max, thought thats weird and might affect in responsiveness when multi touch. I let my faith in htc for their displays do the job, and hands on, the display is stunning, perfect color reproduction for the price or above, no issues at all, even in gaming.
    2.Sound:
    The speaker is loud and clear, and its mon...
    READ MORE

    Nawas

    Certified Buyer

    16 Mar, 2015

    155
    39
    Report Abuse
    1

    Please do not buy it from Flipkart

    I have bought this phone from Flipkart, packing and delivery was as good as phone boasts for its brand Name 'HTC'. but as soon as i experienced the worst quality i have ever seen in any branded smartphone....I am surprised why people admire HTC. Device heats a lot and audio quality is too poor to believe. signal strength is very weak AND above all customer support is ridiculous ....disapproved the return request at their own. Disappointment at its peak first time with Flipkart.com . I 'm sor...
    READ MORE

    Ravindra Kumar

    Certified Buyer

    24 Apr, 2015

    97
    53
    Report Abuse
    3

    Poor quality of back panel sticker

    I bought this last week. Not started using the phone regularly as I am using my old phone. The back panel sticker is started peeling off near the power button. Hope it will torn entirely soon. I have raised a return request today, either replacement/refund is fine for me.Camera and other mobile functionalities are really good.
    READ MORE

    Jayachandran R

    Certified Buyer

    3 Mar, 2015

    73
    38
    Report Abuse
    1

    BACK PANEL COVER POOR

    I bought this phone 1-2 month ago. Seems fine till now in usage. But my back panel cover started peeling off and it appears it will peel fully. Scared that this will look pathetic. Never seen any phone who's back cover starts peeling like an orange. My first time buying experience of mobile phoneonline is very bad. Dont know what to do. Seems like the body of mobile is duplicate or something like that.
    READ MORE

    Gurleen Kaur

    Certified Buyer

    29 May, 2015

    122
    72
    Report Abuse
    2

    "Average"

    Everything is cool
    but the back cover panel is having issues as the blck colour is peeling off its own
    the second thing is the earpiece which gets easily heated up while talking for long.
    Sound in external speaker is clumsy and sounds cheap.
    Rest is fine
    READ MORE

    Rajdeep Singh

    Certified Buyer

    28 Feb, 2015

    45
    22
    Report Abuse
    5

    No Words Just Awesome!...

    Simply awesome product...thanks to flipkart for quick delivery..i got HTC Desire 526G Plus for 9200 Rs...& i also gt free flip cover & screen guard..
    design is good
    brilliant camera,both front & back....
    high speed processor..
    easy to handle,( 4.7 inch screen)
    And battery performance is average
    Stereo Speaker (Not Loud but descent Sound in music)
    1GB RAM is enough to smooth performance,
    At this price you can compare with any other lower priced smartphone and china set like xiomi. Beats e...
    READ MORE

    keerthi

    Certified Buyer

    8 Mar, 2015

    10
    2
    Report Abuse
    1

    Never Ever buy HTC 526g plus from this worst website(Flipkart)

    HTC 526g plus is very good mobile. I order from wrong website i.e is flipkart.

    One of my friend ordered from Ebay same mobile and it is too good.

    Mobile which i received from flipkart is a damaged mobile.

    1.Microphone is not working.
    2. Overheating. Phone will be heated after every 5 mints phone talk.

    my honest suggestion is not buy any product from this bakwaas(flipkart) website.

    Rating i give from this mobile from this website is less than zero
    READ MORE

    Siva Koneti

    Certified Buyer

    12 May, 2015

    41
    20
    Report Abuse
    1

    Not as per HTC brand

    Camera quality , music , screen quality was not good. Battery also goes quickly . This not value for money .
    READ MORE

    Subhranshu Samant

    Certified Buyer

    12 Aug, 2015

    7
    1
    Report Abuse
    5

    Value for Money

    It is my first Android phone You literally won't find any other phone with this amazing quality of camera!
    touch and processing power are superb with an Octa core MediaTek processor which performs far better than most of snapdragon processors.
    VALUE FOR MONEY.
    good wifi range and sound quality which stereo also as well as records stereo too.
    A MUST BUY PRODUCT
    READ MORE

    Bhnwar lal

    Certified Buyer

    10 Mar, 2015

    26
    12
    Report Abuse
    1

    DON'T EVEN THINK ABOUT IT!!!!

    This mobile is very good if u go on ''IN-MOBILE'' features that r mentioned in the description. The problem is the CPU gets overheated to 80-90 degree celcius. It feels like burning coal in ur hand.
    i bought this and i'm telling u this with experience . I had to return it two times then refund it as flipkart is also very not good in the ''return and refund'' matter.
    READ MORE

    Harshit Aggarwal

    Certified Buyer

    15 May, 2015

    30
    15
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 88
    Back to top