HTC Desire 826 (Blue Lagoon, 16 GB)
3.7
2,637 Ratings & 458 Reviews
₹16,999
All Reviews for HTC Desire 826 (Blue Lagoon, 16 GB)
3.7
2,637 Ratings &
458 Reviews
  • 5
     1,119
  • 4
     578
  • 3
     342
  • 2
     146
  • 1
     452
1

Over heating

The product is not good. its get over heated within 5 minutes of use over call or internet. Its getting hot just like a bricks on fire. even it is difficult to handle. I will never suggest to buy.
READ MORE

Santosh

Certified Buyer, Medinipur

11 Jun, 2015

171
28
Report Abuse
1

Horrible

Very much software issues in camara
READ MORE

yuvaraj m

Certified Buyer, Ponneri

25 Sep, 2016

38
6
Report Abuse
1

1 Stat is too much# But there is no option!

Hate it# Btry drains like water!@# Camera quality ok!,but front is not like 13MP. Speaker quality is poor! I exchanged it & bought Moto X play#
READ MORE

Arun kumaran

Certified Buyer, Erode

29 Dec, 2015

6
0
Report Abuse
1

Poor Battery Back Up & Response of Flipkart Team

Please do not buy HTC desire 826, even though it seems to be the best smart phone with dual sim for range between Rs.22,000/- & Rs.25,000/- .
I faced following issues & response of Flipkart team was poor on the grounds.
You face charging problem for sure... This mobile requires a minimum of 2 hours for charging 100%. You need to be patient enough to wait.
Mobile does not have battery back up. If you use mobile data, the battery back up would come down drastically and discharged within for 2...
READ MORE

Deepak Kumar

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

8 Jun, 2015

72
31
Report Abuse
5

Best phone which you can expect at this price

A well built phone with matte finish gives it a premium look.
pros:
1. 5.5 inch screen looks stunning with a resolution of 1080*1920. Thats more that ~400ppi
2. camera: Front facing camera takes amazing selfies even under low lightning conditions.
3. boom sound speakers(with dolby sound)
4. Headphones are quite good
5. dual tone colour gives it a unique look
6. 2600mAh battery
7. UI looks smooth over lollipop

cons:
We have experienced heating issues in the past htc desire phones. Even this ...
READ MORE

Raghuvar

22 Apr, 2015

86
43
Report Abuse
5

Best of HTC in recent days

HTC desire 826 is amazing phone , i got the blue lagoon color phone it has a soft touch in back, the display is full HD which amazing , its running android lollipop out of the box which is amazing , speakers are good with HTC Boomsound system and added enhancement of dolby sound. overall the phone is very good and in its segment its better than samsung , one plus one or any other phone .
READ MORE

Aniket Sinha

Certified Buyer, Manipal

25 Apr, 2015

94
50
Report Abuse
5

Best Phone in its class...!!

I Bought this phone a week ago and since then I am using it with out any lag. This phone functions very smoothly with a real view high definition display.Headphones provided by Htc are quite good. Heating issues is there and I think it is with majority of high end smartphones of this type. Camera is picture perfect. Overall it will be a great deal given the fact the kind of features it is loaded in it.All the specifications are given above.
READ MORE

Soumen Aich

25 Apr, 2015

24
9
Report Abuse
2

This device have mfg issue of touch

I have bought this phone on 25th May, All function is good great display, good enough camera front and back all good. But now its just a month and it started creating problem with the touch. I have to tap 4 times to open any app while typing i have to struggle. I being to service center and found that this HTC 826 have major problem of touchpad. Every customer who had purchased this model is facing the problem even after the replacement. So friends think twice before going with HTC 826.
READ MORE

Ashish Singh

Certified Buyer, Dombivli West

26 Jun, 2015

26
11
Report Abuse
1

The phone with overheating and touch issue

I bought this phone on 25th May and received the delivery within 4 days. The first problem I faced was overheating. Took the phone to service centre only to know that this is common problem with this model.After 20 days of operating, I found that touch is not working...I had to tap 5-6 time for the applicaation to get activated. Thanks to flipkary and W S Retail that they have agreed to replace the phone. I will not advise anybody to buy this phone.
READ MORE

Pankaj Rana

Certified Buyer, Mumbai

29 Jun, 2015

38
20
Report Abuse
1

Utterly Disappointed

Bad product,heating issue ,battery backup is very poor,hanging problem on 4g network
READ MORE

prashant sonar

31 Aug, 2016

4
0
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 46
Back to top