HTC Wildfire X (Blue, 128 GB)
3.9
975 Ratings & 192 Reviews
₹12,999
16,999
23% off
User Images
+ 16
HTC Wildfire X (Blue, 128 GB) Reviews
3.9
975 Ratings &
192 Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 497
  • 181
  • 108
  • 49
  • 140
1

Useless product

Not exactly what I expected.
📷 is average not that great.
Please search well before buying, many other better options are there then this.
Heating problem while charging, within a month charges not working.
No proper service center available.
Highly disappointed ☹️ with this phone, never expected such service from Brand like HTC..
READ MORE

Komal Sharma

Certified Buyer, Thane

5 months ago

282
74
Report Abuse
5

Thanks HTC for making something special !

I bought the HTC phone because of its mybuddy safety feature.
Its very unsafe for women in a city like Delhi.
With mybuddy, atleast I will have some peace of mind.
Not to leave out, the looks of this phone are truly mesmerizing.
And the camera is really awesome.
Way to go HTC !
READ MORE

Monidipa Sarkar

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

189
67
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

I was not sure about HTC at first. But i must say they have made an amazing phone. What a come back ! The camera is great, the looks of the phone are just awesome and the bundled mybuddy device is pretty cool. It works so seamlessly. I have been using this phone actively for over 1 day and still I have enough battery left. Finally, a quality phone which actually delivers....Pure Joy ! :) :)
READ MORE

Priyadarshini

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

82
32
Report Abuse
5

Terrific purchase

Looks premium. Screen size is huge, picture quality is perfect. Do not compare this with cheap Chinese products, though I phone is also assembled in China that's different subject.
Product should also come with complimentary screen guard since it is not available in market. If you are reasonable buyer do not dream in air go for it.
READ MORE

Mohammad Arshad Fasih

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

68
26
Report Abuse
5

Just wow!

Nice camera, Good performance Thanks to HTC
READ MORE

Rajesh Shah

Certified Buyer, Surat

5 months ago

47
16
Report Abuse
5

Terrific

Nice product, fast charging in one hour, no heat produced, full day activated mobile data and GPS no battery down and no heat, no hanging
READ MORE

Anandh Duraisami

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

5
0
Report Abuse
3

Does the job

Average Smartphone.. NOT worth 14k
READ MORE

Mohamedumar

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

21
8
Report Abuse
5

Wonderful

very good product HTC
READ MORE

Karthikeyan

Certified Buyer

5 months ago

26
12
Report Abuse
5

Mind-blowing purchase

worth it... audio quality is very impressive nd camera effects depends on users, on my phone 🔋 backup with normal usage is 28hours, power consumption of battery for app tik Tok is even very low
READ MORE

Sreeman Kumar

Certified Buyer, Hyderabad

5 months ago

20
9
Report Abuse
1

Don't waste your money

worst ever phone by htc... you can buy better smartphones in less price....
READ MORE

AMAN DEEP

Certified Buyer, Bhagalpur

5 months ago

63
44
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 20
Back to top