Huami Amazfit Bip Onyx Black Smartwatch
4.2
19,777 Ratings & 3,471 Reviews
₹5,499
5,799
5% off
User Images
+ 674
All Reviews for Huami Amazfit Bip Onyx Black Smartwatch
4.2
19,777 Ratings &
3,471 Reviews
  • 5
     11,372
  • 4
     5,090
  • 3
     1,467
  • 2
     493
  • 1
     1,355
5

Classy product

Hi Guys,

I have ordered Amazfit BIP Recently and my bad luck, the state I live in was flooded for 3 - 4 Days. I hope Kerala flood got enough attention worldwide.And the amazing thing is, BIP was under water for 3 days continuously, and now its working like charm. It is truly an Amazing Fitness Tracker. I take this opportunity to appreciate the built quality if the amazfit BIP.
READ MORE

Akhil T Chandran

Certified Buyer, Kalamassery

9 months ago

1392
233
Report Abuse
3

Getting Fit but not Amazed

Design
Shaped like a smartwatch, but its just plastic (and glass): no elite metal, but its light. I'm worried about plastic getting scratched. In 2 weeks of usage, glass got a very fine scratch (need to look very hard to notice). Strap is gentle to touch but sturdy

Bluetooth Connectivity
After first-time pairing steup, phone won't show any notification / indication that device is connected (Bluetooth LE), but watch and Mi Fit app tell connection status. Watch has no visible impact on phone b...
READ MORE

Shubham Gupta

Certified Buyer, Gurugram

9 months ago

165
25
Report Abuse
3

Just okay

It needs improvement in software.

battery : 10/10
display : 7/10
looks : 7/10
activity tracking : 7/10
accuracy : 6/10
comfortable : 8/10
price : 9/10
Overall feel : 7/10
READ MORE

Kapil Rathi

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

10 months ago

218
48
Report Abuse
5

Amazed fit

Fantastic watch..nice look...
READ MORE

Karthikeyan D

Certified Buyer, Chennai

10 months ago

236
58
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

amazing watch for its price. Does the basic job perfectly. I love the always on display.

pros- 1 amazing battery life.
2 always on display
3 touch screen.
4 option to ignore or reject calls
5 GPS and compass sensor
6 barometer sensor.
7 Light weight
8 scratch resistant gorilla glass 3.

cons - 1 Display looks a bit pixelated.
2 GPS is not accurate.
3 Altimeter, GPS takes 50-90 sec to load.
READ MORE

Akhil Manjunath

Certified Buyer, Bangalore

10 months ago

226
56
Report Abuse
5

Fabulous!

absolutely worth it!!
READ MORE

Pran Nath

Certified Buyer, Bengaluru

9 months ago

232
58
Report Abuse
5

Great product

Excellent Watch. Works like a charm. Takes some 15-20 mins to get the watch updated for the first time. Already loving it.
READ MORE

Srikant Paripelley

Certified Buyer, Navi Mumbai

10 months ago

115
26
Report Abuse
5

Classy product

Amazing product. Worth the money !
READ MORE

Indrasish Mukherjee

Certified Buyer, Kolkata

8 months ago

22
3
Report Abuse
5

Super!

This is a basic smartwatch with just notifications which you would recieve. But when I say a basic smartwatch, it has lot more to offer than the smartbands available out there which are half of the cost or almost of the same price compared to this.

Pros:
1. Battery back up is of min 12-16 days. Yes you heard it right. In days. When you activate all the features. (Notifications of Apps, SMS, Calls, Calendar.) All notifications would be pushed to this watch.

2. Charging time is of just 2 hrs...
READ MORE

AMAL KANT

Certified Buyer, Noida

10 months ago

48
11
Report Abuse
2

Slightly disappointed

I don't know why its happened again, this watch also detect heart rate for non leaving things like soft toys, n heart rate also not so accurate its detect 109 and 112 heart rate even i'm doing nothng just sit on a chair n doing rest. Don't expect this from amazfit like brand... Should consider before u buying..
READ MORE

Abhijeet singh mertiya

Certified Buyer, Jodhpur

10 months ago

48
11
Report Abuse
Page 1 of 348
Back to top