All Reviews
    Overall 
    Camera 
    Battery 
    Value for Money 
    4.5
    835 Ratings &
    279 Reviews
    • 5
       587
    • 4
       152
    • 3
       40
    • 2
       16
    • 1
       40
    1

    Not Satisfied with Flipkart and Huawei

    My phone is getting heat up near camera end, even when video records for just 1 min. During video recording time any calls has been received can't place the phone near to ear end.

    Camera is responding very slow.

    Signal drop rate is high, in my old phone LG G2 & G3 doesn't face such type of issue. Request raised to flipkart on problem, till now executive doesn't return back and there is no proper response. Past 6 days continuous escalation to flipkart team, worst process.

    Kind request to ...
    READ MORE

    Flipkart Customer

    Certified Buyer

    17 Oct, 2016

    1861
    645
    Report Abuse
    5

    Must buy!

    Amazing phone, with the most beautiful camera! One of the finest I've used on a phone.. Not even a single complaint so far.. Simply amazing!
    READ MORE

    Pratik Mishra

    Certified Buyer

    6 Sep, 2016

    412
    203
    Report Abuse
    4

    Wonderfull phone

    i am a fan of HTC.. but i tried the new Huawei p9.. The phone is very good.

    touch is very very smooth, camera is excellent. and all i can say is i am very happy with the p9

    Ranjeet
    READ MORE

    RANJEET

    Certified Buyer

    5 Nov, 2016

    1130
    658
    Report Abuse
    5

    Very well satisfied!

    Received within 24hrs from ordering the product.
    Packaging was done very well!
    Great seller!
    Great phone!
    Very comfy to use.
    Very smooth.
    Cheers Huawei!
    Very good pace for a wonderful mobile phone company!
    READ MORE

    Manoj J

    Certified Buyer

    12 Sep, 2016

    155
    78
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome phone

    I been using this form last 9 months and it's been really amazing the performance, camera is awesome takes some of best images. It looks very elegant in the hand though it is slippery some times..
    READ MORE

    P_kingston_N

    Certified Buyer

    21 Sep, 2017

    42
    18
    Report Abuse
    5

    Just wow!

    Purchased for Rs 13500. Best mobile for this price of course. Camera is awesome. Got nougat update also beautiful elegant look.! Support fast charging too if you have honor 18w charger. Completely charged in 90 min. Volte supported. 128 gb card working like a charm. Storage is eMMC 5.1 read 120mb/sec write 110mb/sec. Samsung 128 gb u3 read 50mb/sec write 45/sec. Geek bench single core 1711 multicore 5000. SOT of max 6hrs. All apps getting installed in card with no lag in gaming. Quad Core gr...
    READ MORE

    Md Belal

    Certified Buyer

    23 Sep, 2017

    32
    13
    Report Abuse
    5

    Classy product

    Bought P9 to gift to my brother-in-law. With a Crazy deal for ₹13,409. Mobile contains all the best features we expect today. Greater camera, superior build quality, sleek design with a powerful processor, 3gb RAM and 32 GB ROM. As nothing is perfect in this world. Only concerns are in its charging time and heating. Those who are looking for best camera mobile, if you are getting this within 15k just go for it.
    READ MORE

    Shashidhar Manjunatha

    Certified Buyer

    25 Sep, 2017

    56
    29
    Report Abuse
    5

    Heavy purchase

    The best camera phone...Super screen Clarity..Superb headsets...Stunning design...9/10...a lot better than xiaomy and samsung...light weight...super slim..got at rs 15000
    go for it
    READ MORE

    Sarath KP

    Certified Buyer

    25 Sep, 2017

    12
    3
    Report Abuse
    5

    Awesome

    Awesome phone
    Biggest highlight of this phone is the camera. Photos come out really well. No cons as such.
    Overall good phone.
    READ MORE

    Naresh K

    Certified Buyer

    16 Oct, 2016

    13
    4
    Report Abuse
    5

    Good phone

    Super mobile...
    READ MORE

    sabin thayyil

    Certified Buyer

    24 Aug, 2016

    87
    59
    Report Abuse
    Page 1 of 28
    Back to top